Dr. Jigishu Dhabuwala MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cumming, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Unknowledgable Staff!!!!!!!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was great, but the staff did not answer my insurance questions correctly. When I questioned them on it, they just said that they did not know. I asked them why could they not inquire about my questions and then get back to me, but they just made excuses. Now I have to pay a huge bill. I will not return to this doctor. Beware and watch your wallet!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner. Spent the time discussing my problems at length. Made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Keep up the good work!! Doc. You are the best. I have been to many docs but it is the easiest to reach you when I have s question. Keep up the good work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. He treated me when I had a heart attack . He came to the hospital in the morning at 3:00 am and saved my life. Keep up the good work. He was easily available when I had questions after my discharge. Thank you Dr D.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
excellent doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
Excellent physician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable and compassionate doctor than Dr.Dhabuwala. When my husband had a heart attack, he gave the absolute best of care, from the very beginning of treatment to the follow up visit. He took the time to explain everything to us, had wonderful bedside manner, and truely cares about his patients. Bless you, Dr. Dhabuwala!

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent communication skills. First doctor that made me understand my condition and how to deal with it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
opnion
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
extrime care taking dotor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jigishu Dhabuwala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.