Dr. Jigishu Dhabuwala MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Unknowledgable Staff!!!!!!!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was great, but the staff did not answer my insurance questions correctly. When I questioned them on it, they just said that they did not know. I asked them why could they not inquire about my questions and then get back to me, but they just made excuses. Now I have to pay a huge bill. I will not return to this doctor. Beware and watch your wallet!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner. Spent the time discussing my problems at length. Made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Keep up the good work!! Doc. You are the best. I have been to many docs but it is the easiest to reach you when I have s question. Keep up the good work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. He treated me when I had a heart attack . He came to the hospital in the morning at 3:00 am and saved my life. Keep up the good work. He was easily available when I had questions after my discharge. Thank you Dr D.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable and compassionate doctor than Dr.Dhabuwala. When my husband had a heart attack, he gave the absolute best of care, from the very beginning of treatment to the follow up visit. He took the time to explain everything to us, had wonderful bedside manner, and truely cares about his patients. Bless you, Dr. Dhabuwala!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent communication skills. First doctor that made me understand my condition and how to deal with it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2010
opnion
Wait time
10 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
extrime care taking dotor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jigishu Dhabuwala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

Doctor

Dr. William Hudson

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bhaskar Reddy

28 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Usha Nayak

19 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor