ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jignesh Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jignesh Patel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jignesh Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

not impressed

I have taken a client to him for a few years now and find he does nothing to help her. It is like he is afraid to treat her so he leaves her like she is. I would never go to this man as all he is concerned with is is pay, obviously patients do not mean much.not a good doctor

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Outstanding !!

This Doctors is very outstanding highly professional I would recommend having him as your doctor. I couldn't be more pleased! His bedside manner is outstanding and his staff is as well!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Great Doctor and even better staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Dr. Patel cared for my elderly mother during her last two years of life. He was very responsive and considerate of Moms' needs & the needs of our family. I really like him. He is very professional & has a kind smile. He seems to be very diligent and work very hard. We have never been to his office but worked with Dr.Patel during hospital admissions and inpatient rehab.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

This man should not be a Dr.He does not know what he is doing and futhermore is rude and uncaring.Please do not go to him!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jignesh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.

  • Dr. Daniel Gassert

    Dr. Daniel Gassert

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Augustine, FL 0.02 mi

    17
  • Dr. Timothy Cavacini

    Dr. Timothy Cavacini

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Augustine, FL 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Anis Ahmadi

    Dr. Anis Ahmadi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Augustine, FL 0.02 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    15