Dr. Jihad Halloum MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tempe, AZ

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.1)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 38.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manners and takes the time to discuss your issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
BEST EAST VALLEY FAMILY DOCTOR <3 THIS DOC/AND THE STAFF
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best caring doctor in the eat valley , he is definently woth the wait if there is any, because he truly cares and explains anything you ask and is very understanding even with over weight patients he never makes you feel bad for anything you ask about or have a doubt on
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halloum replaced our beloved family physician we had gone to for years, and we are very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halloum is the best. I have received such good care from him in every visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Halloum for more than 2 years now. Dr.Halloum is an amazing doctor, very professional and he is so patience with his patients. He takes his time to listen to his patients. He is very understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Time, time, time....
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It always seemed he had overbooked people for each day. I have waited more than 3 hours on multiple occasions. I think I have seen 4 people all put down the same 3:15pm appointment time. They do not have a lot of extra hands to help. It is always easy to get in and often get seen next day if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
Worth the wait
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great provider! I was very lucky to have found such a great primary Doc.

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
PCP who will take excellent care of you and your health care needs!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holloum has been my primary doctor for 2 years. He and his staff are always very courtious and respectful to me when I call or come in for appointments. They address me by name and I feel like they really care about my health and value my time. My experiences have always been great since I started coming to see Dr. Holloum. He takes his time and listens. I highly recommend him and his staff for your primary care needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional was impressed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
The place for everyone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Helpful Knowledgeable Understanding Caring Problem solving experts

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His office staff is very unprofessional and rude. He wrote down completely innaccurate information on my records when I asked for a copy of them and did not address my concern nor write it down. Horrible experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halloum is a wonderful Dr. I have been a patient of his for over four years now. Each time i have had to make an appointment to see him I was able to get in(even on short notice)He is the ONLY Dr. I know that takes walk-ins and stays late beyond his business hours to see all of his patients. He is a Dr. with compassionand makes sure he has addressed ALL of my concerns during my visit without me ever feeling rushed. I have recomended him to my friends and family and they are very pleased with him. If your looking for a great Dr. then look no futher because Dr. Halloum is the one!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jihad Halloum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.