The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jihad Halloum Is this you?
  • 32
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 16

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jihad Halloum?


61 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Excellent bedside manners and takes the time to discuss your issues.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

BEST EAST VALLEY FAMILY DOCTOR <3 THIS DOC/AND THE STAFF

The best caring doctor in the eat valley , he is definently woth the wait if there is any, because he truly cares and explains anything you ask and is very understanding even with over weight patients he never makes you feel bad for anything you ask about or have a doubt on

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Dr. Halloum replaced our beloved family physician we had gone to for years, and we are very pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Dr. Halloum is the best. I have received such good care from him in every visit.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Amazing Doctor

I have been with Dr. Halloum for more than 2 years now. Dr.Halloum is an amazing doctor, very professional and he is so patience with his patients. He takes his time to listen to his patients. He is very understanding.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Time, time, time....

It always seemed he had overbooked people for each day. I have waited more than 3 hours on multiple occasions. I think I have seen 4 people all put down the same 3:15pm appointment time. They do not have a lot of extra hands to help. It is always easy to get in and often get seen next day if needed.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Worth the wait

He's a great provider! I was very lucky to have found such a great primary Doc.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

PCP who will take excellent care of you and your health care needs!

Dr. Holloum has been my primary doctor for 2 years. He and his staff are always very courtious and respectful to me when I call or come in for appointments. They address me by name and I feel like they really care about my health and value my time. My experiences have always been great since I started coming to see Dr. Holloum. He takes his time and listens. I highly recommend him and his staff for your primary care needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

very professional was impressed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

The place for everyone

Very Helpful Knowledgeable Understanding Caring Problem solving experts

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

His office staff is very unprofessional and rude. He wrote down completely innaccurate information on my records when I asked for a copy of them and did not address my concern nor write it down. Horrible experience!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor!!

Dr. Halloum is a wonderful Dr. I have been a patient of his for over four years now. Each time i have had to make an appointment to see him I was able to get in(even on short notice)He is the ONLY Dr. I know that takes walk-ins and stays late beyond his business hours to see all of his patients. He is a Dr. with compassionand makes sure he has addressed ALL of my concerns during my visit without me ever feeling rushed. I have recomended him to my friends and family and they are very pleased with him. If your looking for a great Dr. then look no futher because Dr. Halloum is the one!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jihad Halloum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.

  • Dr. Deborah Copus

    Family Medicine

    Tempe, AZ 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    12
  • Dr. Eduardo Alcantar

    Family Medicine

    Tempe, AZ 0.07 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    37
  • Steven Burns

    Steven Burns

    Family Medicine

    Tempe, AZ 0.14 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    34