Overall Review

3.7
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 37.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manners and takes the time to discuss your issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
BEST EAST VALLEY FAMILY DOCTOR <3 THIS DOC/AND THE STAFF
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best caring doctor in the eat valley , he is definently woth the wait if there is any, because he truly cares and explains anything you ask and is very understanding even with over weight patients he never makes you feel bad for anything you ask about or have a doubt on
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halloum replaced our beloved family physician we had gone to for years, and we are very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halloum is the best. I have received such good care from him in every visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Halloum for more than 2 years now. Dr.Halloum is an amazing doctor, very professional and he is so patience with his patients. He takes his time to listen to his patients. He is very understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Time, time, time....
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It always seemed he had overbooked people for each day. I have waited more than 3 hours on multiple occasions. I think I have seen 4 people all put down the same 3:15pm appointment time. They do not have a lot of extra hands to help. It is always easy to get in and often get seen next day if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Worth the wait
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great provider! I was very lucky to have found such a great primary Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
PCP who will take excellent care of you and your health care needs!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holloum has been my primary doctor for 2 years. He and his staff are always very courtious and respectful to me when I call or come in for appointments. They address me by name and I feel like they really care about my health and value my time. My experiences have always been great since I started coming to see Dr. Holloum. He takes his time and listens. I highly recommend him and his staff for your primary care needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional was impressed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
The place for everyone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Helpful Knowledgeable Understanding Caring Problem solving experts
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2014
Wonderful Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ITS AMAZING HOW RACIST SOME OF THESE COMMENTS ARE HE LISTENED TO EVERYTHING I SAID AND GAVE ME WHAT I NEEDED AND WASNT A PAIN IN THE NECK LIKE MOST DOCTORS THANK GOD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His office staff is very unprofessional and rude. He wrote down completely innaccurate information on my records when I asked for a copy of them and did not address my concern nor write it down. Horrible experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jihad Halloum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Copus

11 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eduardo Alcantar

36 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Burns

33 years experience

3.7 of 5