Dr. Jila Dayani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very cheap and uneducated
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I would say she is "The best doctor"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
Worst Staff ever
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad attitude on phone and clinic, I called to make appointment for sick child they told me to come next week or go to emergency room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor. She spends time with you and cares about her patients. I also can' say enough good things about the office staff, who are amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dayani is an amazing doctor. She always spends time answering our questions and cares about her patients. She is great with kids and her office staff is friendly and accomodating. I recommend her wholeheartedly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor is great and really seems to care about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2009
Not Satisfied
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unprofessional staff. Inconvenient scheduling. Poor service. Very unorganized medical office. Appointment was given weeks later, i had called to schedule an appointment and was told the she was closed for the rest of the week. I heard others complaining as well. Thank you for reading.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jila Dayani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valley Village, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Behzad Behmanesh

36 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lauren Lubin

18 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Glassman

43 years experience

3.8 of 5