Dr. Jill Bressler MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Long time patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like many folks on this message board, I am a longtime patent (since 2004). Dr Bressler has always been focused on care and and improving the quality of my life. She is incredibly dedicated to her practice, over the years I have seen many times when she drove into the office during blizzards and horrible weather (her commute must be at least 50 miles, from NJ to her Syoset office). Thank you again Dr Bressler!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Wonderful doctor!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Bressler for almost 13 years now. Highly recommended!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend her she is a very good doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2014
Dr Jill A Bressler
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bressler not only saved me but in turn saved my family. I have been with Dr. Bressler for almost a decade. I recommend her to family and friends without any reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
Ms.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Helpful & personable Finds out what the problem could b & tries to figure it out without stressing u out ! ! ! ! LOL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bressler is very easy to talk to and she listens
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2013
I trust Dr.Bressler and have had NO problems for almost 10 years!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a patient of Dr. Bressler for almost a decade, I have complete and total trust in her abilities to help my medical condition and/or refer me to other specialists if needed. I find her staff to be professional and friendly, Yes, I would recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Bressler's for over 12 years. Her compassion is 2nd to none. She truly cares about her patients. The office staff is very efficient and courtesy. The wait times are very reasonable and I hope she never retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
RUDE!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is completely rude. Do not take it out on patients if you hate your job! No phone curtesy. I am a first time patient and will NEVER come back! Check your attitude. If your staff is rude, it reflects on the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found her to be very sincere and committed am and have confidence in her treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2009
Never ever again would i go here
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
doctor very unprofessional, does not listen, talk or even acknowledge her patients, real shame.I heard she never used to be like that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jill Bressler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Syosset, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Asma Ejaz

40 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fawzy Salama

31 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kamil Atta

22 years experience

3.8 of 5