ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jill Fleming Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jill Fleming?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

I would never go to anyone else

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

High Recommend Dr. Jill Fleming.

Posted on March 4th, 2014

Dr Jill Fleming is a doctor, who is skilled, knowledge, and excellent with her patients. Especially in the are coordination of care is needed by the patient with other medical specialists: surgeons, neurologists, pain management doctors. She is very methodical in her care of patients and have wonderful patient interaction skills and impeccable communication skills. Her nurse and support staff always willing and promptly assist the patients of her practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Momov6

Posted on April 26th, 2013

Dr. Fleming was one of the most kind and compassionate Drs. I have ever seen. Have been with her for 12 years. She has always taken the time to answer any and all questions I have. If I have to wait to see her, I don't mind, It is well worth the wait

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on November 29th, 2012

Dr jill's been our family dr for 10 years now and we love her :) shes watched my kids grow from 10 to 20 and 6 to 16... Shes great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Part time doctor

Posted on March 5th, 2012

Have seen this part time practioner and her part time nurse practioner, Susan Bove. Did not get proper treatment. Had to tell/demand xrays, ultra sounds. Maybe I should've gone to med school...lol... So basically, I had to diagnose myself and find my own specialist to see. In my opinion, they should go back to med school. Maybe if they were to work full time some patients could be followed more closely. Unless you have a med degree of your own, I would NOT recommend using either of them! PS..... Two people were getting their medical records from them while I was there.... I should've ran then!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is a lazy doctor/diagnostician

Posted on September 27th, 2011

Does not listen to patient's complaints, does not do testing even when warranted and suggested by other doctors, even when blood counts are abnormal, no follow up, even with high risk factors. If you use this physician, do it at your own risk, but be VERY PROACTIVE!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jill Fleming is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, MA.