Dr. Jill Fleming MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Winchester, MA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never go to anyone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
High Recommend Dr. Jill Fleming.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jill Fleming is a doctor, who is skilled, knowledge, and excellent with her patients. Especially in the are coordination of care is needed by the patient with other medical specialists: surgeons, neurologists, pain management doctors. She is very methodical in her care of patients and have wonderful patient interaction skills and impeccable communication skills. Her nurse and support staff always willing and promptly assist the patients of her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Momov6
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fleming was one of the most kind and compassionate Drs. I have ever seen. Have been with her for 12 years. She has always taken the time to answer any and all questions I have. If I have to wait to see her, I don't mind, It is well worth the wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Wonderful!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr jill's been our family dr for 10 years now and we love her :) shes watched my kids grow from 10 to 20 and 6 to 16... Shes great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
Part time doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen this part time practioner and her part time nurse practioner, Susan Bove. Did not get proper treatment. Had to tell/demand xrays, ultra sounds. Maybe I should've gone to med school...lol... So basically, I had to diagnose myself and find my own specialist to see. In my opinion, they should go back to med school. Maybe if they were to work full time some patients could be followed more closely. Unless you have a med degree of your own, I would NOT recommend using either of them! PS..... Two people were getting their medical records from them while I was there.... I should've ran then!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
This is a lazy doctor/diagnostician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not listen to patient's complaints, does not do testing even when warranted and suggested by other doctors, even when blood counts are abnormal, no follow up, even with high risk factors. If you use this physician, do it at your own risk, but be VERY PROACTIVE!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jill Fleming, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winchester, MA.