ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jill Gibson Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jill Gibson?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Caring, gentle and understanding.

I'm so happy I am a patient of Dr. Gibson. She's very interested in what I am feeling and how to approach my needs. This is so important in dealing with Fibromyalgia, arthritis and how it effects my body. Thank you, Dr. Gibson.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Polite, patient, caring, prompt service. Follows up. Treats conservatively. Staff has always been helpful and courteous. Have been a patient for over 5 years and could not ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Horrible dr to go to. Would not recommend her to anyone. She does not explain things and is always wanting blood tests but does not go through the results with you. Also, for preventative, there is none. I guess she wants to wait till you cant function to try the preventative. I thought if you had a diagnosis that maybe that would enough to do preventative, maybe from getting worse. Guess not here. Also, you better have insurance. I called and asked how much it would be on a cash basis, $450. $200 for the appt. and 250.00 for the blood test, in case they needed one. Really, this is taking care of your patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

The best there is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Not compassionate at all. Witholds prescriptions if you don't have enough money to come in as much as she prefers

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

I highly recommend Jill Gibson. Excellent bedside manner. Smart, compassionate.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jill Gibson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longmont, CO.

  • Dr. James Huber

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Longmont, CO 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Joseph Lutt

    Dr. Joseph Lutt

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Longmont, CO 0 mi

    4.9
    (25)
    10
  • Dr. Dennis Ahnen

    Dr. Dennis Ahnen

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Longmont, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    43