ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jill Gramer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jill Gramer?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

I went to Dr. Jill Gramer's Dad, who was also a D.O. for years. Dr. Jill Gramer, like her Daddy, is a no nonsense, common sense dovtor, that listened to what complaints I had, diagnosed what was going on and came up with a plan to treat it, and sent me on my way. There was also less than a ten minute wait to see her. I will go back to her the next time that I am sick. I also plan on bringing our daughter in, so she can be a patient of record, and use Dr. Gramer, for her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

I love Dr. Grammer as she asks pertinent questions for my age, makes sure I have all shots and appropriate procedures/testing for my age, and takes time to discuss any issues and answers all my questions. She has also given me printed material at my request. Her staff is always friendly and helpful. Glad Dr. Grammer is my physician!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Every time I have gone to see her she seems like she is not really interested in you or what you have to say. Like she is preoccupied. I need someone that cares.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Private practice and hard-working

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Dr Gramer gives you as much or as little info as you need. But she's serious when necessary. She's very loyal to her patients and I can tell her anything and feel comfortable she will ledge judgemental opinions out of her prognosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2013

I LOVE Dr. Gramer! She always takes time to sit with me and make sure I understand my healthcare!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible staff and Dr.!

Posted on October 27th, 2013

This Dr. Never had time to see me. Her staff was so rude and unprofessinal. Jill may be good for kids or with people who are well. But if your sick and have a number of specialist shes so lazy because she will drop you with no real notice. But had the nerve to think i would continue ro take my kids to her. Shes a lazy Dr. With a lazy staff and i would suggest u stay away from her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 30th, 2013

Money hungry doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jill Gramer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.