Dr. Jill Gramer DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I went to Dr. Jill Gramer's Dad, who was also a D.O. for years. Dr. Jill Gramer, like her Daddy, is a no nonsense, common sense dovtor, that listened to what complaints I had, diagnosed what was going on and came up with a plan to treat it, and sent me on my way. There was also less than a ten minute wait to see her. I will go back to her the next time that I am sick. I also plan on bringing our daughter in, so she can be a patient of record, and use Dr. Gramer, for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Grammer as she asks pertinent questions for my age, makes sure I have all shots and appropriate procedures/testing for my age, and takes time to discuss any issues and answers all my questions. She has also given me printed material at my request. Her staff is always friendly and helpful. Glad Dr. Grammer is my physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every time I have gone to see her she seems like she is not really interested in you or what you have to say. Like she is preoccupied. I need someone that cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Private practice and hard-working
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gramer gives you as much or as little info as you need. But she's serious when necessary. She's very loyal to her patients and I can tell her anything and feel comfortable she will ledge judgemental opinions out of her prognosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Gramer! She always takes time to sit with me and make sure I understand my healthcare!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2013
Terrible staff and Dr.!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. Never had time to see me. Her staff was so rude and unprofessinal. Jill may be good for kids or with people who are well. But if your sick and have a number of specialist shes so lazy because she will drop you with no real notice. But had the nerve to think i would continue ro take my kids to her. Shes a lazy Dr. With a lazy staff and i would suggest u stay away from her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Money hungry doctor

4.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jill Gramer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.