ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jill Liebman Is this you?
  • 15
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jill Liebman?


29 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Trigeminal Neuralgia

After 10 years suffering pain, Dr Liebman reffer to Dr. Aizik L Wolf of Miami Neuroscience for Gamma Knife treatment and the pain is history now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Do not go to this doctor the doctor is clueless with her diagnosis when I had being to 4 previous neurologist that all told me the same and Dr.liebman completely had another diagnosed I went to her because my primary thought it would be convenient to same both doctors in the same medical center but I truly regret his advise she was not I had expected of a neurologist !?!??!?

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

My daughter died!

Brought my daughter in because of new severe headaches. Dr. Scheduled her for a routine MRI to be done at a facility her company owns. She died in her sleep of an aneurysm 2 nights later

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

unfortunately dr. Jill think that she knows better than the her patient if they have pain or not in fact she she really make me feel uncomfortable suggesting that I don't have being pain have pain and made me feel like I'm lying about my pain . I will not recommend seeing her .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Great for my Mom

After having mixed feelings of previous neurologists, I am so glad I brought my mom to see Dr. Liebman. She is a very compassionate and thorough doctor. The entire office is professional and I've never had to wait for an appointment, yet it seems she spends more time than any doctor previously. I feel at ease having my mom under the care of Dr. Liebman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Condescending and disregarding

Very condescending, disregarding doctor who doesn't listen to patient's valid concerns and questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Excellent physican and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Great Dr.

She was very busy but spent time with me explaining everything in her opinion what we can do to help my migraines. I have TBI and PTSD from being overseas and after going to the VA for over a year, she is the only one who took the time to figure out how to prevent my migraines rather then medicate me. I would recommend her to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Excellent Dr!

Exceptional neurologist who cares, with an awesome staff. I would definitely recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

patient

Dr. George Levy would turn over in his grave -would he be able to witness the rudeness of this Dr. and her staff- Dr. Lieberman has not once but x2 entered my room addressing me by wrong name -she has no professional concern and love for her work and patients and it reflects on the attitude on her staff -it is a shame

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Highly Recommend

Dr. Liebman spends time with my aging parents, answering their questions and explaining their conditions to them. Importantly, she has a nice manner and seems genuinely interested in them. We are very pleased with this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Migraine Sufferer

Dr. Liebman is not the friendliest but she cares and she is the BEST! She is not a bullishter and she gives you the facts. The staff is fun and professional. I have changed all of my physicians at some point or other but she has staying power.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jill Liebman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Allen Teman

    Dr. Allen Teman

    Neurology

    Coral Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (81)
    31
  • Dr. Sonia Kalirao

    Neurology, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Psychiatry

    Coral Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    12
  • Dr. Jerald Ratner

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Coral Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    43