The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jill Mines Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jill Mines?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Mines for over 20 years. I love the fact she is a woman Doctor. Not embarrassed to have her check me all over.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Very happy with Dr. Mines.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Awesome staff in entire office. Dr. Mines is a top-notch dermatologist who handled our teen's dermatology issues with care and professionalism. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Jill Mines for years, for everything from acne to removing suspicious birthmarks. Dr. Mines is very kind, well spoken and thorough in my experience, her staff have always been helpful to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Visit

Posted on January 21st, 2015

I took my daughter to see Dr. Jill mines. She was absolutely amazing!! fixed my daughters skin condition within 5 days with the right meds. Staff was also great on following up. Its niece that they take Tri-care also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, friendly,knowledgeable staff

Posted on February 1st, 2012

I have had several appointmnets with Dr. Mines, her staff is always very warm and welcoming. Her nurse Virginia is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Dr. Mines is very professional, a WONDERFUL doctor and I highly recommend her to all my family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dermatologist

Posted on November 25th, 2009

I really enjoyed my visit. I always dread going into a new doctors office but felt welcomed right away and was in and out in no time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jill Mines is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camarillo, CA.