ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jill Neel Rabassa Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Great doctor!

Dr. Rabasa has been mine and my husband's doctor for over a decade. She takes the time to listen to her patients. I would highly recommend her to be anyone's doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Dr Rabassa

I love this lady. She has been the best physician that I have ever been with. Wouldn't trade her for nothing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Best doc ever!

Dr Rabassa has been my primary care doc for more than 5 years. First Doc I've ever had that seems to really be passionate about me being healthy. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Our favorite physician--always takes time to communicate with us as people and as patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2008

BEST DOCTOR AWARD

Dr. Jill Neel Rabassa is the most caring person and takes her time during examination to answer all your questions and concerns. I mean really listens. She is very smart and on top of every situation that arises. Definitely a 5 Star Physician!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jill Neel Rabassa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Lillian Teigland

    Dr. Lillian Teigland

    Family Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Jonathan Hinson

    Dr. Jonathan Hinson

    Family Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Thomas Woollen

    Dr. Thomas Woollen

    Family Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    24