inactive

Jill Neel Rabassa MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Charlotte, NC

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rabasa has been mine and my husband's doctor for over a decade. She takes the time to listen to her patients. I would highly recommend her to be anyone's doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Dr Rabassa
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this lady. She has been the best physician that I have ever been with. Wouldn't trade her for nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Best doc ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rabassa has been my primary care doc for more than 5 years. First Doc I've ever had that seems to really be passionate about me being healthy. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our favorite physician--always takes time to communicate with us as people and as patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2008
BEST DOCTOR AWARD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jill Neel Rabassa is the most caring person and takes her time during examination to answer all your questions and concerns. I mean really listens. She is very smart and on top of every situation that arises. Definitely a 5 Star Physician!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Jill Neel Rabassa, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.