inactive

Dr. Jill Pechacek MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Highlands Ranch, CO

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jill is amazing.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 1st, 2012
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pechacek is the most caring, intelligent, loving doctor I have ever had and I have had plenty of them. I have been with her for 15 years and have ALWAYS been completely happy with every single visit . The office is staffed with friendly, helpful people that seem to keep things running smoothly. Dr. Pechacek is an excellent doctor. Very thorough, takes time to answer questions and she is current on the latest techniques and issues. Very pleased overall. highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Pechacek is the most warm and caring physician I have ever encountered. In addition, she is a masterful diagnostician. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my PCP for several years. She is great, personal, and accurate. If you need a last minute appointment, they're usually very good at getting you in to see one of the many doctors in their office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Very pleased!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent modern, well equipped office. The office is staffed with friendly, helpful people that seem to keep things running smoothly. Dr. Pechacek is an excellent doctor. Very thorough, takes time to answer questions and she is current on the latest techniques and issues. Very pleased overall. highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Very personal attention
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes the time to listen and understand your issues, she is great at figuring out what you need and will follow up with you even if it is a weekend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although Dr. Pechacek is my primary care physician, and has been for over 10 years, I wouldn't recognize her if I passed her on the street. I have only seen her one time. She doesn't have time to see her patients unless they are getting a botox injection. Otherwise, get used to seeing physican's assistant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2008
She is the BEST!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. P's for 9 or 10 years and I couldn't and wouldn't ask for a better MD. It's not difficult to get into the office, she's punctual and friendly and easy to talk to and truly listens. She's been right on with diagnosis and if she couldn't she has no qualms steering me in the right direction to specialists that can help. She is truly the Best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jill Pechacek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Highlands Ranch, CO.