ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jill Pechacek Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Dr. Jill is amazing.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Dr. Pechacek is the most warm and caring physician I have ever encountered. In addition, she is a masterful diagnostician. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Highly Recommended

She has been my PCP for several years. She is great, personal, and accurate. If you need a last minute appointment, they're usually very good at getting you in to see one of the many doctors in their office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Very pleased!

Excellent modern, well equipped office. The office is staffed with friendly, helpful people that seem to keep things running smoothly. Dr. Pechacek is an excellent doctor. Very thorough, takes time to answer questions and she is current on the latest techniques and issues. Very pleased overall. highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Very personal attention

She takes the time to listen and understand your issues, she is great at figuring out what you need and will follow up with you even if it is a weekend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2010

Although Dr. Pechacek is my primary care physician, and has been for over 10 years, I wouldn't recognize her if I passed her on the street. I have only seen her one time. She doesn't have time to see her patients unless they are getting a botox injection. Otherwise, get used to seeing physican's assistant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2008

She is the BEST!!!!

I've been a patient of Dr. P's for 9 or 10 years and I couldn't and wouldn't ask for a better MD. It's not difficult to get into the office, she's punctual and friendly and easy to talk to and truly listens. She's been right on with diagnosis and if she couldn't she has no qualms steering me in the right direction to specialists that can help. She is truly the Best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jill Pechacek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highlands Ranch, CO.

  • Dr. Naomi Mata

    Family Medicine

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Frank Tong Jr

    Family Medicine

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Spencer Walker

    Family Medicine

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    19