The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jill Pechacek Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Dr. Jill is amazing.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2012

Dr. Pechacek is the most warm and caring physician I have ever encountered. In addition, she is a masterful diagnostician. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on August 24th, 2011

She has been my PCP for several years. She is great, personal, and accurate. If you need a last minute appointment, they're usually very good at getting you in to see one of the many doctors in their office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased!

Posted on June 9th, 2011

Excellent modern, well equipped office. The office is staffed with friendly, helpful people that seem to keep things running smoothly. Dr. Pechacek is an excellent doctor. Very thorough, takes time to answer questions and she is current on the latest techniques and issues. Very pleased overall. highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very personal attention

Posted on March 2nd, 2011

She takes the time to listen and understand your issues, she is great at figuring out what you need and will follow up with you even if it is a weekend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 24th, 2010

Although Dr. Pechacek is my primary care physician, and has been for over 10 years, I wouldn't recognize her if I passed her on the street. I have only seen her one time. She doesn't have time to see her patients unless they are getting a botox injection. Otherwise, get used to seeing physican's assistant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is the BEST!!!!

Posted on July 13th, 2008

I've been a patient of Dr. P's for 9 or 10 years and I couldn't and wouldn't ask for a better MD. It's not difficult to get into the office, she's punctual and friendly and easy to talk to and truly listens. She's been right on with diagnosis and if she couldn't she has no qualms steering me in the right direction to specialists that can help. She is truly the Best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jill Pechacek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highlands Ranch, CO.