ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jill Peters-Gee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jill Peters-Gee?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jill Peters-Gee?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Fantastic Physician

I would highly recommend this Dr. She is kind, patient, intelligent and gives you a level of comfort.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Do not see

Dont see her unless you have good insurance. I spoke to other people who said she was great and they all had good insurance. I am on state insurance and so is someone else I know and neither of us had good experiences.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

I had been experiencing urinary discomfort for many years and have been seen by several uriologists. Was diagnosised by one dr as having IC intersistial cystis. For about 7 months i would go for dmso treatments to relieve the symptoms, this was only a temporary fix. On my last visit i experienced major sympoms, fatigue, severe back pain which was totally blown off by the previous uriologist. I had a kidney/bladder/urinary infection as well as being amenic. I went to see Dr Peters-Gee who was very compassionate and understanding and was diagnosed with an overative bladder. With her help i have been able thus far to keep this condition under control. I would highly recommend this dr. Her knowledge, expertise and professionalism as well as compassion are truly outstanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

True specialist

I am a young man with IC, Before I got to Dr. Peters-Gee I was lost. Bouncing from one doctor two another with ER visits in-between. No one could tell me what was wrong with me and I felt like I was at the end of my road, Then one doctors recommended I go see her and it was the best thing I could have ever done. I sat in tears in her office that day telling her how and what I felt. But this time it wasn't another doctors who hers the word "Pain" and quickly wanted to get me out of their office. She knew right there what the problem was and has been treating it ever since. It's still a long road and we are still figuring out to this day what works for me and what doesn't. But I am happy now and am on the right medications, yes from time to time they need to be changed or adjusted but I have trust in a doctors. That's something I had thought I lost forever. I am proud to say Dr. Jill M Peters-Gee is my doctors and would recommend her to anyone needing a specialist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 9th, 2012

See someone else

She apparently won some award for being the most compassionate doctor. Well, I feel completely different. She is rude and arrogant. It also takes months to get in even for an urgent matter. See someone else. I wanted a sympathetic doctor who cared about me, but thats not what I got

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

long time patient

Not the same doctor and office that they used to be ten years ago. Dr. has to many patients to keep up with and there for does not follow up. Can not get in the office even for an emergency visit for 2 months because there are to many people. I guess I have already worn out my welcome.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Dr. Peters-Gee has been taking care of my mother for over 5 years. She has been fantastic, caring and responsive to my mother's need.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Excellent female urologist. Diagnosed my urinary problem and helped me learn various ways of dealing with it without medications (per my request).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jill Peters-Gee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, CT.

  • Dr. Adine Regan

    Dr. Adine Regan

    Urology

    Farmington, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (36)
    25
  • Dr. Seema Sheth

    Urology, Residency

    Farmington, CT 0 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Brendan Fox

    Urology

    Farmington, CT 0.71 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    58