ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jill Roberson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jill Roberson?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

She saves my son's life. because in another place they were not take care about of the patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

BEST OF THE BEST. LISTENS TO THE PARENT. WORKS HARD FOR MY CHILDREN ON MANY ISSUES SHE DOES NOT GET REIMBURSED FOR. LOVE HER AND LOVE HER WHOLE OFFICE. IF IT IS NOT RIGHT THEY ARE GOING TO FIX IT.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in the Nation!

Posted on September 12th, 2012

Caring, super in tune with her patients and extremely smart. Treats you like family. Her staff is so kind and caring. They always get my kids in on the same day when they are sick. Practice manager keeps the office clean and the staff tip top.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2011

Best doctor (of 20+) I have yet found - smart and caring...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2011

I am a mother of 3 and we have been seeing Dr Roberson for almost 8 years now! We think that she is a wonderful doctor and wouldn't think of going elsewhere!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2010

I have been bringing my kids to Dr. Roberson since we moved to the area in 2001, and will be so sad to lose her when we leave in January. She is great with the kids and ALWAYS in a great mood, professional and personable at the same time; a true credit to her profession!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LIKE A MEMBER OF OUR FAMILY

Posted on October 19th, 2010

Dr Roberson has seen my kids since they were born. I followed her 45 minutes up the road when she moved her practice! Her staff is the best .. They are kind and friendly. I have never had any problems with my insurance being filed in a timely manner so I have never met the billing staff. Her expectations are high for herself and her staff and that is evident when you go the office with a child. They always offer me a same day sick visit and are always caring about my family. In the middle of winter when Flu season is in high demand and the office is packed they offer water and a great estimated wait time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2010

if the dr could run the whole office by herself this place would be the best. poor excuse for office staff. have had several questions reagarding my insurance and the billing dept was horrible i tried to contact office manager but of course no call back. always chaning staff noboy stays for long at that office. understandable.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jill Roberson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southern Pines, NC.