Dr. Jill Roberson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She saves my son's life. because in another place they were not take care about of the patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST OF THE BEST. LISTENS TO THE PARENT. WORKS HARD FOR MY CHILDREN ON MANY ISSUES SHE DOES NOT GET REIMBURSED FOR. LOVE HER AND LOVE HER WHOLE OFFICE. IF IT IS NOT RIGHT THEY ARE GOING TO FIX IT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Best in the Nation!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, super in tune with her patients and extremely smart. Treats you like family. Her staff is so kind and caring. They always get my kids in on the same day when they are sick. Practice manager keeps the office clean and the staff tip top.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor (of 20+) I have yet found - smart and caring...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a mother of 3 and we have been seeing Dr Roberson for almost 8 years now! We think that she is a wonderful doctor and wouldn't think of going elsewhere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been bringing my kids to Dr. Roberson since we moved to the area in 2001, and will be so sad to lose her when we leave in January. She is great with the kids and ALWAYS in a great mood, professional and personable at the same time; a true credit to her profession!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
LIKE A MEMBER OF OUR FAMILY
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Roberson has seen my kids since they were born. I followed her 45 minutes up the road when she moved her practice! Her staff is the best .. They are kind and friendly. I have never had any problems with my insurance being filed in a timely manner so I have never met the billing staff. Her expectations are high for herself and her staff and that is evident when you go the office with a child. They always offer me a same day sick visit and are always caring about my family. In the middle of winter when Flu season is in high demand and the office is packed they offer water and a great estimated wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
if the dr could run the whole office by herself this place would be the best. poor excuse for office staff. have had several questions reagarding my insurance and the billing dept was horrible i tried to contact office manager but of course no call back. always chaning staff noboy stays for long at that office. understandable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jill Roberson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southern Pines, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Andrea Bennett-Cain

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Boals IV

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathleen Clarke-Pearson

41 years experience

5.0 of 5