Dr. Jill Rosenstock MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family of 4 has seen Dr. Rosenstock for 7 yrs. we appreciate her professionalism and her treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very inventive and her bedside manner is impeccable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Fantastic doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to this office for 13 years and began seeing Dr. Rosenstock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am a 58 year old woman Jill Rosenstock was my Dr in Warrenton,VA when she first started 14 years. She was by far the best Dr. I have ever had. I was crushed when she moved to Maryland and still think about driving the 2 or 3 hours to see her as my doctor! She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Avoid this office if possible!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had gotten into a recent car accident and called to make an appointment at Medpeds since I did not have a primary care physician. The office refused to see me even though I acquired neck injuries, and minor bodily injuries in the accident!! Here is why....About six months ago, I missed my first appointment with medpeds, and the office said that because I missed my initial appointment I wouldn't be able to make another appointment with them, ever. I wasn't happy about that, but it was my fault I missed it, so I said all right, I understand. Since my mom and sister use this office I thought they would be slightly considerate and compassionate about my situation and let me be seen with my injuries. No. I was told by the front desk lady that the office manager said she would not excuse my missed appointment from six months ago!!! I could not believe it. I would not recommend an office that lacks such sympathy and compassion for their customers or potential customers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenstock is the BEST doctor I've ever had. She seems to deal with children alot, but also has several adult patients (my mother and father see her too). She is extremely nice, and she lets you know that she truly cares about your well-being. She listens intently, and really understands where you are coming from. She's a very sweet, spunky, and cool middle-aged Caucasian woman. So easy to relate to and talk to, you never feel awkward or scared to tell her everything, from issues with depression to anything else (and that's coming from a shy person!). She's very smart, usually knows immediately what you mean and gives u several varying methods of action from which to chose; from medication to therapy to exercise and so forth. Quick to email u back via the Medpeds website. Can get appts fast, within a week. Visits can seem a little rushed sometimes, and you often have to wait at most an hr after your appt time, but ultimately, it is worth it for her compassionate medical demeanor. HIGHLY recommended!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Very Caring MD
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosenstock is a great listener, she makes the time to really hear what I am staying. She is very kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosenstock is the ideal doctor that everyone seeks out. We first found her as a pediatrician for our daughter, but upon seeing what a fantastic job she does, my husband and I ended up selecting her as our general practioner!Dr. Rosenstock takes the time to listen, really learn, and make the best decisions for your health. She's even gone so far as to call us on her days off just to follow up to ensure that everything is ok. I would recommend her to anyone who was looking for a new doctor, and am so happy that we found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2009
Wonderful doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor I have ever had. She never rushes through an appointment, answers all my questions or will find the answer if she doesn't know, she includes my opinion in treatment plans, and she is thorough with lab work. She is easily reached via email. Love her! She is the best :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jill Rosenstock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laurel, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Shrinivas Udapi

50 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marc Averbach

38 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tarek El-Sherif

18 years experience

5.0 of 5