The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jill Rosenstock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jill Rosenstock?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jill Rosenstock?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Excellent Healthcare Provider

Very professional, thorough and personable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Great Doc

My family of 4 has seen Dr. Rosenstock for 7 yrs. we appreciate her professionalism and her treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

She is very inventive and her bedside manner is impeccable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

Fantastic doctor

I've been going to this office for 13 years and began seeing Dr. Rosenstock.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

I am a 58 year old woman Jill Rosenstock was my Dr in Warrenton,VA when she first started 14 years. She was by far the best Dr. I have ever had. I was crushed when she moved to Maryland and still think about driving the 2 or 3 hours to see her as my doctor! She is the best!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Avoid this office if possible!

I had gotten into a recent car accident and called to make an appointment at Medpeds since I did not have a primary care physician. The office refused to see me even though I acquired neck injuries, and minor bodily injuries in the accident!! Here is why....About six months ago, I missed my first appointment with medpeds, and the office said that because I missed my initial appointment I wouldn't be able to make another appointment with them, ever. I wasn't happy about that, but it was my fault I missed it, so I said all right, I understand. Since my mom and sister use this office I thought they would be slightly considerate and compassionate about my situation and let me be seen with my injuries. No. I was told by the front desk lady that the office manager said she would not excuse my missed appointment from six months ago!!! I could not believe it. I would not recommend an office that lacks such sympathy and compassion for their customers or potential customers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr. Rosenstock is the BEST doctor I've ever had. She seems to deal with children alot, but also has several adult patients (my mother and father see her too). She is extremely nice, and she lets you know that she truly cares about your well-being. She listens intently, and really understands where you are coming from. She's a very sweet, spunky, and cool middle-aged Caucasian woman. So easy to relate to and talk to, you never feel awkward or scared to tell her everything, from issues with depression to anything else (and that's coming from a shy person!). She's very smart, usually knows immediately what you mean and gives u several varying methods of action from which to chose; from medication to therapy to exercise and so forth. Quick to email u back via the Medpeds website. Can get appts fast, within a week. Visits can seem a little rushed sometimes, and you often have to wait at most an hr after your appt time, but ultimately, it is worth it for her compassionate medical demeanor. HIGHLY recommended!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Very Caring MD

Dr Rosenstock is a great listener, she makes the time to really hear what I am staying. She is very kind and caring.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Best Doctor Ever

Dr Rosenstock is the ideal doctor that everyone seeks out. We first found her as a pediatrician for our daughter, but upon seeing what a fantastic job she does, my husband and I ended up selecting her as our general practioner!Dr. Rosenstock takes the time to listen, really learn, and make the best decisions for your health. She's even gone so far as to call us on her days off just to follow up to ensure that everything is ok. I would recommend her to anyone who was looking for a new doctor, and am so happy that we found her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

Wonderful doctor!

She is the best doctor I have ever had. She never rushes through an appointment, answers all my questions or will find the answer if she doesn't know, she includes my opinion in treatment plans, and she is thorough with lab work. She is easily reached via email. Love her! She is the best :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jill Rosenstock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laurel, MD.

  • Dr. Shrinivas Udapi

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Laurel, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Edisa Padder

    Pediatrics

    Laurel, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Khalid Zirvi

    Dr. Khalid Zirvi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Laurel, MD 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    19