ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jill Studley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jill Studley?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Exceptional physician

Posted on October 30th, 2016

Dr. Studley is exceptionally good. She respects her patients. Explains anything asked. Very good with elderly (I'm 74). Well educated and well versed in geriatric care. She is sincere in caring for her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2016

Getting very tired of things not being done, phone calls not being returned. The doctor herself is very good. But dealing with this office makes us consider changing doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unavailable doctor and NP without passion.

Posted on January 11th, 2016

I feel I should leave something to help others with the surprise I had. The office system with this doctor is quite weird. If you want to take your parents there, I think you should know. it's hard to make an appointment going through main number then the office. Once appointment is made, the staff was very friendly and nice. I witnessed that staff with a big smile was handling old seniors who were clueless of what they were saying First surprise, the patient don't see an doctor with the visit but see nurse practioner. I was also notified the doctor may not be available any appointment and will see the nurse practioner in such case. Second: I was to forced to have 30 minute follow up with the doctor in 5 months which was the first available slot?. I asked what for? they said it's to see the doctor for the first time face to face. but again, I was also warned the doctor may not be available without notice. Third, the NP was nice and friendly but she didn't know the all of substance of medication my mother takes. I suppose that could happen. but she didn't even try to look up. I asked what to do with the refill. The answer was " I don't know". Also she had very misleading information for other specialists. like spine doctor only recommend and will do surgery if you see them. Fourth, NP said my mother should stop taking vitamins that were recommended by doctors. Per her recent study shows it's not needed. With that news, I checked with doctors who asked me what kind of qualification the NP had. The doctor may be nice one if I can finally see her. With a half year waiting to see 30 minutes, I am not sure if she will become my mother’s doctor in the future. I give 3 three stars just because of good staffs working there. The medical knowledge of NP was questionable to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Dr. Studley is a wonderful physician So kind and caring Spends time with me!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2012

Love Dr. Studley, she is so kind and caring. I feel I can share any health issues with her and she will take the time needed to explain the problems and make me feel at ease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jill Studley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.