Overall Review

4.3
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 6.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Dr. Gaglione, Most Extraordinary Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gaglione is extraordinary. He is very thorough in his exams. He doesn't just treat symptoms, He really listens and gets to the root of any problem first by ordering tests if necessary. He is a kind, caring and gentle doctor whose passion is for providing the best health care possible for his patients. Dr. Gaglione is the best doctor I've ever had, I've been seeing him for 18 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G was at another practice when I first saw him. When I heard he left I had to track him down, as the staff at Ind. Family Prac. would not give me info. When I found out he was going :"fee based" I had to hesitate, and thought I would at least try. He is caring, listens, answers questions so you can understand the ans. His staff is excellent. I would recommend him to everyone; which is saying something because I normally don't recommend anybody or anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Hampton Road's Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best experience with a doctor. Wish I'd had him for last 30 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I had Dr. Gaglione as my doctor years ago!!!! Blown away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Blown away from Dr. Gaglione and his new practice! Best money I've ever spent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was not sure about doing concierge medicine at first, especially since I had never seen Dr. Gaglione before, but I don't regret it at all. Dr. Gaglione's practice is exactly what I needed. The office is beautiful and the care from Dr. Gaglione and his staff exceeded my expectations. I've never received such good care from a doctor and their office before. I only wish I would have started seeing him years ago! It is worth every penny. I will stay with Dr. Gaglione until he retires!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. G. Wish more PCPs practiced like him. New office is perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with Dr. G's new practice!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
They Don't Get Better Than Dr. Gaglione!
Dr. Gaglione is intelligent, intuitive, thorough, caring, and considerate. Dr. G listens to his patients and you are an active part of YOUR healthcare treatment, whether it be for preventative or illness. As far as I'm concerned, Dr. Gaglione is a gem of a physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
wonderful!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
we love dr. G he is the best!! he listens to you and really truely cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
i was reffered to Dr. Gaglione about 9 years ago and I love him. Now my entire family goes to him (including my children) and I won't see anyone else. His bedside manner is fantastic, he is caring and always right on the money with his diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jim-David Gaglione, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Galyon

13 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Olusola Onayemi

5 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Howard Weinberg

40 years experience

3.8 of 5