ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jim Anagnostis Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jim Anagnostis?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Pat

He has been my Doctor for 23 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

Dr. Jim has been my family doctor for over 30 years. We have a very good patient/doctor relationship and he has always shown concern for my medical problems. He is quick with an accurate diagnosis and treatment. If I need further assistance, he sends me to a caring specialist. His staff and front office personnel are outstanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

Very negative experience

Do not see this doctor! He barely listened to me at all and did nothing to help with the problem i came in with. He spent maybe 3 minutes with me and generally just ignored all of my concerns. I've tried to give him several chances but really he is just a terrible doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

We trust him with our lives.

Dr Jim has been our doctor since he has been in practice (35+ years). We look upon him as an excellent doctor and caring friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2013

Misdiagnosis

Misdiagnosed me, leading to further complications, the need for further treatment (with other doctors), at considerable cost to me. Won't go back. His nursing staff, however, is wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

I find Dr Jim to be a very caring doctor. He reviews my midical history, he wants me to ask questions and he listens to me! I feel that he's Marcus Welby on Fielder St.....I just wish he was younger than me, I've been seeing him for over 15 yrs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 2nd, 2009

I've had good visits and not so good visits. This doctor just has way too many patients. He's a very nice doctor, but I think he's overworked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jim Anagnostis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Donna Baker

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Allen Manning

    Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Patrick Davis

    Dr. Patrick Davis

    Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    46