ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jimie Owsley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jimie Owsley?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

This person has awful manners! Rude, downgrading, and hateful. She would tell me what she needed me to do after surgery, but upon return, I let her know my progress and she would then ask me if I wanted praise for doing it and scoffed. The nicest person at her office was her front desk clerk, who left, probably because this PERSON (not Doctor) was so horrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

A super doctor

Dr. Jimie is the best. I have been a patient of hers for 5 years now and would not dare go to anyone else unless she would recommended it. The staff i ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

good doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Outstanding Care

Could not be more impressed with care provided by doctor & staff. Will recommend Dr. Owsley to friends & family. Thank U for the professional & personal attention to my health care needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Not very polite

If you dont see her at least every 6 weeks,even though you feel fine,she will tell you to go see another doctor.Very uncaring.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jimie Owsley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Reyes

    General Surgery

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.57 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Robert May

    General Surgery

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.57 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. James Dye

    General Surgery

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.57 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    17