Dr. Jimmy Conway MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR IN THE COUNTRY FOR SHOULDER SURGERY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Shoulder surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Conway is an outstanding doctor. He knows his business and is easy to talk to and explains your problem very well. I would not consider another Dr., he has operated on me and my entire family and many friends, have sent several people to him and will continue to do so in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Check this guy out on the Oklahoma court's network and let his record speak for itself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best Shoulder Surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Awful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Conway was a joke! This guy is a clown. He tells you what he is going to do and it sounds great. I had 2 shoulder surgeries from him and had enough. I am in worse shape now than I was in the beginning. I personally know several people who have used him and they all have had to have multiple surgeries and are still in bad shape! I have switched to another Dr. and have to have another surgery to try and fix everything he has done. STAY AWAY !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conway is an excellent surgeon and spends time with his patients both after surgery and before. He explains all procedures. His office staff is courteous and helpful. I am considering a right total shoulder replacement in 2014 and will chose him as my surgeon. Dr. Doug Brady
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
great Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Had a shoulder reconstruction Fine Doctor and Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor and Staff! My husband had a total shoulder replacement. It went wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I broke my collar bone and had to have surgery. Dr Conway did a great job in explaining the process he was going to be doing. The Surgery went very well and I am healing up very well. The entire staff at the office was very helpful and freindly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
report
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conway diagnosed my broken elbow, repairing it properly and correctly, 2 or three weeks later he rebuilt my right shoulder. I have had no complications or set backs with ether procedure. 3yrs latter I finished my 7th triathalon and have no pain. Am considering another shoulder and ankle repair at this time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jimmy Conway, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Hines

34 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Coupens

20 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ryan Nelson

8 years experience

4.1 of 5