ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jimmy Conway Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jimmy Conway Jr?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jimmy Conway Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Total shoulder replacement

Had a total shoulder replacement when they cut me open they said my bones were to small and they didn't have a part small enough to do the total !! So they did what they could with what they had! I was in more pain after surgery then before! I've aged 20 years since I've had the surgery because of the pain and not being able to raise my arm, I can't even hang a picture because I can't raise my arm. Changed my life completely. I've been to 3 different Dr. about my shoulder they can't believe how little use I've in it! Very, Very Sad!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR

BEST DOCTOR IN THE COUNTRY FOR SHOULDER SURGERY.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Shoulder surgery

I think Dr. Conway is an outstanding doctor. He knows his business and is easy to talk to and explains your problem very well. I would not consider another Dr., he has operated on me and my entire family and many friends, have sent several people to him and will continue to do so in the future.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Check this guy out on the Oklahoma court's network and let his record speak for itself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

The Best Shoulder Surgeon!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Awful

My experience with Dr. Conway was a joke! This guy is a clown. He tells you what he is going to do and it sounds great. I had 2 shoulder surgeries from him and had enough. I am in worse shape now than I was in the beginning. I personally know several people who have used him and they all have had to have multiple surgeries and are still in bad shape! I have switched to another Dr. and have to have another surgery to try and fix everything he has done. STAY AWAY !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

Excellent Surgeon

Dr. Conway is an excellent surgeon and spends time with his patients both after surgery and before. He explains all procedures. His office staff is courteous and helpful. I am considering a right total shoulder replacement in 2014 and will chose him as my surgeon. Dr. Doug Brady

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

great Surgeon

Had a shoulder reconstruction Fine Doctor and Staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor and Staff! My husband had a total shoulder replacement. It went wonderful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

I broke my collar bone and had to have surgery. Dr Conway did a great job in explaining the process he was going to be doing. The Surgery went very well and I am healing up very well. The entire staff at the office was very helpful and freindly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

report

Dr. Conway diagnosed my broken elbow, repairing it properly and correctly, 2 or three weeks later he rebuilt my right shoulder. I have had no complications or set backs with ether procedure. 3yrs latter I finished my 7th triathalon and have no pain. Am considering another shoulder and ankle repair at this time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jimmy Conway Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Robert Hines

    Dr. Robert Hines

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    35
  • Dr. Paul Maitino

    Dr. Paul Maitino

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    25
  • Dr. Ryan Nelson

    Dr. Ryan Nelson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (32)
    9