Dr. Jimmy Cui MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Mount Vernon, WA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was apparently a busy day. That happens. He is good doctor. Speaks fast. He will slow and repeat to make sure you understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Cui (needles) put my back on track for another seven years per injection. He diagnosed me correctly and performed my procedure with 100% success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Excellent and Friendly!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cui is my favorite doctor from this region. After experiencing many who treated me as an ordinary patient, it was refreshing to work with Dr. Cui. I will use him exclusively now as my primary practioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cui was very polite. I felt comfortable around him. He did his very best to help me. His staff was polite and caring. If I need to see a Dr. again he would be my chose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at the Skagit Island Orthopedics was pretty impressive. I didn't have to wait at all to see Dr. Cui. The staff and front desk were professional and helpful. When I got to the room, Dr. Cui greeted me with a warm smile and was very polite and listened to everything I had to say. He treated my condition and the pain was gone! He followed up on my evaluation thoroughly. I would recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017

4.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jimmy Cui, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Vernon, WA.