ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jimmy Cui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jimmy Cui?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

It was apparently a busy day. That happens. He is good doctor. Speaks fast. He will slow and repeat to make sure you understand.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Doctor Cui (needles) put my back on track for another seven years per injection. He diagnosed me correctly and performed my procedure with 100% success.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and Friendly!

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Dr. Cui is my favorite doctor from this region. After experiencing many who treated me as an ordinary patient, it was refreshing to work with Dr. Cui. I will use him exclusively now as my primary practioner .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2013

Dr. Cui was very polite. I felt comfortable around him. He did his very best to help me. His staff was polite and caring. If I need to see a Dr. again he would be my chose.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2013

My experience at the Skagit Island Orthopedics was pretty impressive. I didn't have to wait at all to see Dr. Cui. The staff and front desk were professional and helpful. When I got to the room, Dr. Cui greeted me with a warm smile and was very polite and listened to everything I had to say. He treated my condition and the pain was gone! He followed up on my evaluation thoroughly. I would recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jimmy Cui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Vernon, WA.