ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jimmy Fulgham Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jimmy Fulgham?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

A PROPHET AMONG THE MASSES

All the other neurologists didn't give us much hope. God Bless Dr. Fulgham for taking on the toughest cases. He has made all the difference in our lives! Reach out for the "Healing Hands" .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

he was my doctor 10 years ago when i had a stroke on vacation im doing fine after ten year so blessed to have ended up at the mayo clinic

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME

I was away from my family and spent money and time to travel across the US to get to this guy. What a waste of time!! Warning don't bother my 5 year old has more manners than him. I have seen a bunch of doctors and this guy was supposed to be the best, the smartest. I think a fist-year intern has more knowledge than this guy. He is a numbnut and as goofey as a squirel. I left with no more information about my illness than I went there with. DON"T WASTE YOUR TIME!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Concern for patients

Dr Fulgham went out of his way to make our appointment and make sure we were fully aware of our situation. We were completely unrushed and very satisfied with his diagnosis and opinions. He is a breath of fresh air.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jimmy Fulgham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MN.

  • Dr. Maria Reyes

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. Shamir Haji

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Michael Silber

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36