The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jin Yuk Is this you?
  • 54
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.8 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jin Yuk?


58 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Dr. Yuk is a caring and compassionate doctor he truly understands his patients needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Thank you so much for helping me when others failed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Compassionate, thorough, and knowledgeable. The best physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Outstanding and caring Doctor

Extremely courteous and competent physician. Literally saved me from paralysis or worse by correctly diagnosing a spinal problem. He took the necessary steps to have me promptly seen by a neurosurgeon and surgery performed shortly thereafter. Dr. Yuk has also treated my spouse in a most caring and professional manner. Dr. Yuk will only treat a patient as long as he believes he can help -- he will honestly tell you when he can no longer help you. His office staff is courteous and caring. In summary -- you will not find a more competent, professional, or caring physician. His bedside manner would calm a hurricane.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

Doc helped me out

Great service, really helped me out. Not the big monstor pain clinic mill, which you can easily find elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Wonderful doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

I have had several over the years - very happy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2014

Outstanding Doctor

Cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Yuk. Literally saved me from death or paralysis by correctly diagnosing and sending me to other specialists. You will not find a more caring physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

Very caring and thorough. Best physician in Arizona

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Wonderful doctor. Compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Dr. Yuk is the most well trained, professional, ethical, and caring physician. Anyone needing pain management knows that ethical physicians are hard to find. Dr. Yuk is a rare find. Would recommend him to anyone. His procedures are painless and the more effective than all other doctors I have tried.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

I can't express how thankful I am to Dr. Yuk for giving me my life back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jin Yuk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Heather St Peter

    Anesthesiology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.04 mi

    13
  • Dr. Ramon Soriano

    Anesthesiology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.39 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Nicholas Soldo

    Anesthesiology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.39 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    53