Dr. Jing-Jing Cardona MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
I drive from across town
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her so much that when I moved away across town I still decided that I would keep her as my primary care doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Dr Cardona is one of the best doctors around . If you want to be treated like more than just a number , she is your doctor. Never rushes and always listens . I cant recommend her enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Don't think twice
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great visit!! Very happy here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Very good
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Definitely one of the better experiences I've had in a doctor's office. Felt very comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no complaints! awesome clinic, staff and doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Doctor , she is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Cardona is an awesome Dr always and in all ways!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
agree with others
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with the other reviews. Very thorough and pleasant. Very good bedside manner. Personable and down to earth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. She is very thorough. She takes the time to find out what is wrong. She is very detailed and she really knows what she is doing.

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2014
Best Doctor I've Ever Had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is great in the office, and Dr Cardona is hands-down the best doctor I've had. She's the only one to ever look me in the eye while I'm talking and listen to what I'm saying. Most Dr's either have paperwork they are checking off, or even tablets they are staring at; half the time I feel like I could walk out of the office and they wouldn't notice for a few minutes. Also, if you've looked symptoms up online and are curious if its something plausible, she gives you the time of day. I've found that most doctors roll their eyes and get irritated that you would attempt to look into it yourself, and act like I'm trying to take away from their job. I even had one time that I told Dr. Cardona about something I was reading, and thought it sounded similar; she thought it did sound similar but hadn't heard of it, so she went online later that day and called me about it. So to reiterate: she's caring, takes time to listen, and is a great doctor. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2013
I have told my friends to switch to her
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cardona spent a lot of time explaining so many of my symptoms to me. She was very caring and had her assistant call me the next day to see how I was doing. No other doctor has given me that much attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Dr. Cardona was extremely rude and unhelpful. She was condescending and would explain things in a short, angry manner. She did not help provide solutions nor did it seem like my health was of the least importance to her. I left the appointment feeling hopeless and upset. She needs to learn better bedside manner and remember that patients do not have the answers to their own medical ailments. It is her job to help the patient get better. I would definitely NOT recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jing-Jing Cardona, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.