Dr. Jing Fang Li MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Irvine, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
Dr. Li
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Dr. Li has been my doctor for over 5 years.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li is thorough, professional, caring and listens to all my concerns. I especially appreciate her East-West approach to health and wellness; I know that she exhausts every possible avenue for treatment. She is open to referring me to specialists when needed; she asks for feedback when she has referred me to a specific doctor or facility and notes the feedback. I have referred many family members and friends to her and have gotten only positive feedback.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li is the utmost professional, caring and gifted doctor I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. She is extremely intuitive and takes the time to diagnose and get to the root of your problems. I have been a patient for 7 years and trust Dr. Li with every aspect of my medical care. She is gifted, compassionate and very patient with all of her clientele. She is experienced in both Eastern and Western medicine. She will accomodate your schedule and will always work you in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with my experience with visiting Dr. Li. I felt that she understood my concerns and was able to zero in on the underlining root of the problem, rather than just treating the symptoms. The quality of my life has greatly increased since seeing Dr. Li. have recommended her services to many people and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been in the care of Dr. Li for over ten years. She has provided me with excellent medical care through some serious illnesses as well as members of my family. In addition to her treatment, she emphasizes preventative care and is very astute at diagnosing. I can't say enough praise about her AND Dr. Chen who does acupuncture in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
PsyD
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Li. to anyone. She is compassionate and an expert in the field of both Eastern and Western Medicine. Dr. Li has helped me to identify and treat issues that other physicians have not been able to isolate. She does not just write a prescription and shuffle you off. She takes time with you and sincerely cares. I feel great under her care. I am lucky to have found this wonderful physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li is the most caring medical professional that I have ever met. She has saved my life twice by identifying issues that specialists have missed and, most recently, she identified post operative abdominal hernias that had been disregarded by the GI specialist. She is extremely professional and makes every effort to be sure that each issue is covered to my satisfaction before I leave the office. She pays attention to my regular health patterns and, because of that, she discovered ovarian cancer while it was still in stage 1. She demands the highest standards from her staff and, consequently, they are all efficient, personable, and friendly. I give Dr. Li the highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li is an excellent doctor who genuinely cares about her patients. I have been under her care for a while now and have only positive things to say about her service. She spends as long as she needs to understand and solve your problems. The office is very nice and relaxing. Overall, I have had a great experience with Dr. Li and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Best East & West integrative medical dorctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li has helped me though my complicated medical problems over the last a few years. She combine the lest of both eastern and western medicine in her practice. i am able to avoid a lot problem from my long list of drugs and recovered from major illness and chronic pain. I am now walking and moving pain free and able to enjoy life every day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jing Fang Li, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Farrell IV

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anna Yeung

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Victoria Pham

13 years experience

5.0 of 5