ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jinping Chai Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jinping Chai?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Awesome Doctor!

I enjoy the straight answers she give me. I'm in the health field and know when a physician is at the top of her game!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

The Best

Dr. Chai is the best doctor I have ever had. She spends time with me and she orders the tests she thinks I need. The tests she have ordered have helped to save my life - I would not be alive today if not for her insight.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

MY GFAVORITE DOCTOR

absolutely by far the best doctor I've been to hands down. She's patient, takes her time and LISTENS to you. Sweet and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Caring doctor

This was my first visit with Dr. Chai. She was warm, caring, knowledgeable and very easy to talk with. Her waiting area was calming. Her nurse was kind and helpful. The office staff was efficient. Overall great experience. I would recommend her to anyone I know.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

First time patient with Dr. Chai, she spent over half an hour with me, gave me detailed explanation for side effects of medicine that I am taking and tests required to monitor the side effects. She seem very experienced and provided detailed explanation to all my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jinping Chai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Kusi Fordjour

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (13)
    20
  • Dr. Indra Singh

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.02 mi

    30
  • Dr. Tony Su

    Dr. Tony Su

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.03 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    29