Dr. Jinping Chai MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Arlington, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.8)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy the straight answers she give me. I'm in the health field and know when a physician is at the top of her game!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
The Best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chai is the best doctor I have ever had. She spends time with me and she orders the tests she thinks I need. The tests she have ordered have helped to save my life - I would not be alive today if not for her insight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
MY GFAVORITE DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
absolutely by far the best doctor I've been to hands down. She's patient, takes her time and LISTENS to you. Sweet and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Caring doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit with Dr. Chai. She was warm, caring, knowledgeable and very easy to talk with. Her waiting area was calming. Her nurse was kind and helpful. The office staff was efficient. Overall great experience. I would recommend her to anyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time patient with Dr. Chai, she spent over half an hour with me, gave me detailed explanation for side effects of medicine that I am taking and tests required to monitor the side effects. She seem very experienced and provided detailed explanation to all my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jinping Chai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.