ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jinsong Wang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jinsong Wang?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jinsong Wang?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Great

Dr. Wang is very personable. He is most likely the best orthopedic Hand Surgeon in NH. He is honest and will consult with you no matter what you choose to do for your issue.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2014

Recommend hand specialist

If you are looking for a hand specialist in the Bedford/Manchester area I would highly recommend him. I have been to numerous hand specialists in NH and have only been impressed by 2 providers and he is one of them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

BI LAT HAND PAIN, TRIGGER FINGER (2)

WE DISCUSSED MY PAIN AND OPTIONS.1-INJECTIONS WITH POSSIBLE IMPROVEMENT, FOR MONTHS OR FOREVER.2-SURGERY MY CHOICE= TRY THE PAINFUL INJECTIONS, THEN WAIT TO SEE HOW IT WORKS. ONLY 1 DAY SINCE THE INJECTIONS. I HAVE PLENTY OF TIME TO SEE WHAT MY NEXT MOVE WILL BE.WISH SOMEONE WOULD UP DT DR WANGS PERSONAL INFO...HE IS NOT FEMALE, COULD MAKE A DIFFERENCE TO SOME POSSIBLE PATIENTS.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2010

Very much pleased with great results!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jinsong Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, NH.

  • Dr. William Rix

    Dr. William Rix

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bedford, NH 0.01 mi

    46
  • Dr. Douglas Goumas

    Dr. Douglas Goumas

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bedford, NH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    23
  • Dr. Marc Michaud

    Dr. Marc Michaud

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bedford, NH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    24