Dr. Jiri Konecny DO Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Fountain Valley, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
muy buena experiencia
Wait time
5 minutes
Todo estuvo bien, explica todo bien. al hablar con el me senti segura.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Having trust in your Dr can make having surgery feel safe.
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience has been very pleasant. I have no complaints. Overall very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
I'm glad i came with doctor Jiri Konecny my experience was great he met my expectations and the results are amazing im very happy
Wait time
5 minutes
my experience was amazing the results where just what i expected and will be coming back im very happy with my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
My surgery went well!!
Wait time
5 minutes
I am very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Fast and easy
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Konecny did my first surgery, but his humor, along with his expertise in his trade, made me feel comfortable and safe through out the procedure. I'd definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Very satisfied patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Wonderful doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Dr. muy atento, Buen cirujano.
Wait time
5 minutes
al principio estaba nerviosa pero el Dr. me dio la seguridad de la cirugia. Todo salio estoy muy contenta con mis resultados de mi cirujia. Muchas gracias Dr. K
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
me siento contenta con los resultados.
Wait time
5 minutes
muy contenta con mis resultados
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Muy bien
Wait time
5 minutes
El doctor es muy buena gente, te explica todo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Always a pleasure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
i love him i been coming with him for several years and i will not trade him for the world . he take his time and explains everything lots of follow of appt. very cocern
Wait time
5 minutes
greaat
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
muy feliz y satifecha con los resultado !!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
mi esperiencia con el doctor fue muy bien buenas vine a la consulta y me respondio todo mis dudas . me encanto como me quedaron mis pichos muy naturales yo si lo recomiendo y su epoquipo muy amable esperialmente beatric ella me ayudo con todos las pregunta que tenia sobre la operacion me iso sentir muy traquila porque yo tenia muchas dudas pues todos en la officina fuero muy ablame .. fui a muchas lugares antes de aser una decision sobre este lugar pero lo que me convesio fue el doctor que fue muy amable y me contesto todas mis pregunta ...... de verda que lo recomiendo y su precio muy buenos!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jiri Konecny, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Fritz Baumgartner

32 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sridhara Iyengar

50 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Reginald Abraham

26 years experience

3.4 of 5