Dr. Jiri Konecny DO Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Long Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 100 patient ratings
  • 90 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

100 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Wait Time 5.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
muy satisfactorios los resultados
Wait time
5 minutes
todo muy profecional altamente recomiendo al doctor y al personal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
l
la expericia q tuve con el doctor jiri fue muy buena exclente sobre todo ,muy buenas recomendaciones .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Good
Wait time
5 minutes
overall experience good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
veryhappy
Wait time
5 minutes
veryhappy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
veryhappy
Wait time
5 minutes
veryhappy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Easy and kept me very calm as this was a new experience.
Wait time
5 minutes
Was a very easy experience. Never had a liposuction procedure before, and this was exceptionally well preformed. Very happy as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
it was a great experience since the first time i came for a consultation
Wait time
5 minutes
When i first got here everyone is super friendly. When i saw the doctor he recommended me to do my procedure awake. i decided to go for it even though i was really nervous. I am glad i listen to him and did it awake. i feel that its better because they numb you and that way when they are done with the produce you are still numb and wont feel the pain as much. When you do it sleeping, you will wake up to the pain and it hurts more. the recovery is going so good. i got a breast lift and breast augmentation on monday, and on thursday i got liposuction on my torso and flanks. By sunday i was already out of the house.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Had a great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
I went to this clinic wanting a breast augmentation, recommended by friends. Dr Konecny, is very easy to talk to, and he knew exactly what I wanted. He was honest and accurate with the result of the procedure. I felts that he was secure of everything since day one. I had a mammogram done before and the radiologist, gave me really positive feed back for Dr. Konecny procedures; she would see before and after patients. Few weeks before my procedure I had blood work, and had some abnormal result, his staff called me right away and saw the Dr that same day, we eventually did urgent blood work and everything was fine by that time. His staff was very nice and worked with my schedules my procedure date was not postpone. The staff is amazing, very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Had a great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
I went to this clinic wanting a breast augmentation, recommended by friends. Dr Konecny, is very easy to talk to, and he knew exactly what I wanted. He was honest and accurate with the result of the procedure. I felts that he was secure of everything since day one. I had a mammogram done before and the radiologist, gave me really positive feed back for Dr. Konecny procedures; she would see before and after patients. Few weeks before my procedure I had blood work, and had some abnormal result, his staff called me right away and saw the Dr that same day, we eventually did urgent blood work and everything was fine by that time. His staff was very nice and worked with my schedules my procedure date was not postpone. The staff is amazing, very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
me encanto quede satisfecha
Wait time
5 minutes
excelente Dr. hace muy bien su trabajo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
love this place
Wait time
5 minutes
very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Perfecto!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Me encanto su trabajo muy buen Doctor, excelente.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jiri Konecny, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.