The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jiten Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jiten Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

So refreshing to have a provider actually take the time and be just amazing just like in the old days

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

I found Dr. Jiten Patel to be a great pulmonologist who was alway keeping up with latest technology. He no longer works for Rockwood and I can only assume that he left their pulmonary clinic due to Rockwoods failing service and care for their patients. His departure from Rockwood and Deconess has left me with no trust in their system. I can only wish that Dr.Patel returns to a Spokane practice away from the Rockwood system. He is one of the top 10 in Spokane.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Dr. Patel was the most compassionate doctor we have even seen. My husband has several specialists and we see doctors regularly for the last several years. Dr. Patel truly cares about his patients and it shows.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

Wonderful bedside manner. Very kind.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

Great doctor. Excellent communication, accurate diagnosis, experienced, knowledgeable, polite, understanding, wonderful. Would recommend to family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jiten Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Timothy Lessmeier

    Dr. Timothy Lessmeier

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Tiffany Ludka-Gaulke

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Family Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Sean Spangler

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11