Dr. Jitendra Gandhi MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Morristown, TN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015
???
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST VERY BEST DOCTOR, Makes you feel you can BEAT this DEVIL called CANCER !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
disrespectful, narcissistic
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very rude! He doesn't like for his patients to have an opinion,and also orders uncessecary tests to make extra money. He isn't trustworthy and thinks he is never wrong. I would never go back, and wouldn't reccomend him...ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Oncologists
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since I was diagnosed with carcinoid cancer, I looked for a good oncologist. I found a super oncologist. His name is Dr. Jitendra Gandhi. If have cancer and want a doctor that will listen to your concerns and do the very best thing for you this is your man. He is the Doc above all Doc's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Gandhi before. I called his office for an appointment four times and they never called me back. I think they are just blowing me off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Cindy Williams
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Being new to the area and having had breast cancer I didn't know who to go to and I made the right choice with Dr Gandhi! He is a wonderful doctor and extremely knowledgable, funny, caring and his bedside manner is very good. I know that he will give me the best care possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2008
Very good doctor with excellect reputation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother has been seeing Dr Gandhi and I couldn't ask for better care or treatment. He and his staff are wonderful and have done everything possible to make this experience as pleasant as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jitendra Gandhi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morristown, TN.