ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jitendra Gandhi Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jitendra Gandhi?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

???

The BEST VERY BEST DOCTOR, Makes you feel you can BEAT this DEVIL called CANCER !!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

disrespectful, narcissistic

He is very rude! He doesn't like for his patients to have an opinion,and also orders uncessecary tests to make extra money. He isn't trustworthy and thinks he is never wrong. I would never go back, and wouldn't reccomend him...ever.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Oncologists

Since I was diagnosed with carcinoid cancer, I looked for a good oncologist. I found a super oncologist. His name is Dr. Jitendra Gandhi. If have cancer and want a doctor that will listen to your concerns and do the very best thing for you this is your man. He is the Doc above all Doc's.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

I have seen Dr. Gandhi before. I called his office for an appointment four times and they never called me back. I think they are just blowing me off.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

Cindy Williams

Being new to the area and having had breast cancer I didn't know who to go to and I made the right choice with Dr Gandhi! He is a wonderful doctor and extremely knowledgable, funny, caring and his bedside manner is very good. I know that he will give me the best care possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2008

Very good doctor with excellect reputation

My mother has been seeing Dr Gandhi and I couldn't ask for better care or treatment. He and his staff are wonderful and have done everything possible to make this experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jitendra Gandhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, TN.

  • Dr. Melissa Corcoran

    Dr. Melissa Corcoran

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Morristown, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Jackie Livesay Jr

    Dr. Jackie Livesay Jr

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Morristown, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Kenneth Trzil

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Morristown, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29