ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jitendra Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jitendra Singh?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jitendra Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

A new doctor for me and I've only had two encounters, one in person & one over the phone. Both of them were unpleasant. The phone message I rec from Dr. Singh today was rude, insensitive and unprofessional. I will be changing doctors as soon as possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Very bad doctor. Made the condition worse.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Singh made me feel very comfortable during my first visit. I have been going to see him now for 3 years and will continue unless I move out of state. I truly feel like he cares and wants to work at increasing my overall health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

This was my first time visit. This doctor seemd rushed as if ther was somewhere else he needed to be other then assisting me in my needs. His nurse Joy was very sweet. She seems likes she really cares. After that first visit I decided to come back for another visit. He still seemed rushed and Joy was no longer working there. When asked were she was, it was a personal conflict. I was shocked that they mentioned it. I will not go back from my understanding after researching this doctor is not for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Good bedside manner. Very polite and knowledgeable. Only have seen him twice, but he did seem a little rushed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Best Doctor around!

Great doctor he listens to you and allows you to tell him what is going on with you and doesn't just assume what is going on he takes the time with you. Joy his assistant has a wonderful bedside manner she is always helpful and gets back to you immediately.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jitendra Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.

  • Dr. Maurice Harris

    Dr. Maurice Harris

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Decatur, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Larry Ray Jr

    Dr. Larry Ray Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Decatur, GA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. Jean Fiedler

    Internal Medicine

    Decatur, GA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    7