ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jo Johnson Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Excellent caring doctor

I was injured in a snowmobiling accident. She kept her office open late to treat me and set my broken arm. She made me feel like I was her only patient. She was very focused on treating me and getting me the meds I needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Dr. Johnson is an excellent doctor. She helped me with a chronic pulmonary problem that other doctors missed. It was a tremendous relief

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

wow

crazy lady...absolutly crazy..unfocused and overmedicated by admission. god help the unknowing patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2010

Someone please rid our town of this menace! Not only does she appear to be mentally unstable (also evident by her entire staff quiting), but she now has her boyfriend handling her billing. She demands credit card numbers prior to seeing a patient, and didn't alert us that she did not take our insurance - yes, she did make copies of our card prior to seeing us and collected a co-pay. She and her boyfriend now refuse to provide us with the paperwork to send to our insurance. I have gone to the office to discuss, but she is NEVER in the office - even during her posted hours. Research this doctor and read the myriad of crazy stories! Someone please do something!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2008

Caring, thorough, professional and compassionate

I am new to the area, haven't had much luck in the past finding a good doctor, so was very please when I was lucky enough to find Dr. Johnson. From my experience the odds are against us finding a good doctor with these qualities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2008

EXCELLENT HEALTH CARE

Dr. Johnoson is WONDERFUL. She has gone out of her way to help me with my medical needs. I can not say enought good things about her. A++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jo Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Linden, MI.

  • Dr. James Forshee

    Family Medicine

    Grand Blanc, MI 1.90 mi

    23
  • Dr. Melody Angeles-Riparip

    Family Medicine

    Linden, MI 2.74 mi

    2.7
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Bruce Leitkam

    Dr. Bruce Leitkam

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Linden, MI 2.74 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44