ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jo Johnson Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Excellent caring doctor

Posted on April 20th, 2015

I was injured in a snowmobiling accident. She kept her office open late to treat me and set my broken arm. She made me feel like I was her only patient. She was very focused on treating me and getting me the meds I needed.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Dr. Johnson is an excellent doctor. She helped me with a chronic pulmonary problem that other doctors missed. It was a tremendous relief

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wow

Posted on July 14th, 2011

crazy lady...absolutly crazy..unfocused and overmedicated by admission. god help the unknowing patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2010

Someone please rid our town of this menace! Not only does she appear to be mentally unstable (also evident by her entire staff quiting), but she now has her boyfriend handling her billing. She demands credit card numbers prior to seeing a patient, and didn't alert us that she did not take our insurance - yes, she did make copies of our card prior to seeing us and collected a co-pay. She and her boyfriend now refuse to provide us with the paperwork to send to our insurance. I have gone to the office to discuss, but she is NEVER in the office - even during her posted hours. Research this doctor and read the myriad of crazy stories! Someone please do something!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, thorough, professional and compassionate

Posted on July 15th, 2008

I am new to the area, haven't had much luck in the past finding a good doctor, so was very please when I was lucky enough to find Dr. Johnson. From my experience the odds are against us finding a good doctor with these qualities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT HEALTH CARE

Posted on March 19th, 2008

Dr. Johnoson is WONDERFUL. She has gone out of her way to help me with my medical needs. I can not say enought good things about her. A++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jo Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Linden, MI.