ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jo Anne Cobler Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jo Anne Cobler?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

The BEST Cardiovascular Doctor in WNY!

I wouldn't be here today if it weren't for Dr. Cobler - she listens to her patients and knows that women's symptoms are very different from men'. Thank you Dr. Cobler!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Awesome doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Diagnosis not made yet as I am a new patient to them but I am so pleased after my first visit with Dr. Cobler. This practices staff is well orchestrated,polite, friendly, knowledgeable. I left there feeling like I am in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

Unnecessary Heart Attack

Went to Dr Cobler for 5+ years. Mostly see her PA's & NP's. She will spend a couple minutes w/patient once or twice a year. In my case, I complained about palpitations, lethargy. & a sense of feeling unwell. She became irritable & dismissed my complaint. A month later I was back exhibiting classic heart attack symptoms. Her PA set me up for an angio at the end of the week. Was in the ER that night with.. (yes, you guessed it) a Heart Attack.. She even lacked the professionalism to see me in the hospital while she made her rounds the next day. She is too busy, too moody & would definately NOT recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Cobler is very caring and interested in your input. She is very knowledgable and has a very caring and uplifting manner. I am very happy to have her as my Cardiologist. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jo Anne Cobler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ralph Argen

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    56
  • Dr. Shannon Poupalos

    Dr. Shannon Poupalos

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    1
  • Dr. Manju Alex

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    16