ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jo Bohannon Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 27
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

She is the best! Catches things early and sends you to another advanced specialist right away if you need them. I know by going to her that she will catch any skin cancer early and see that it is treated in the best way possible! She is excellent!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

She is very good. You have to wait for an appointment, as she is very busy, but will try to get you in if there is a cancellation. Her staff is very competent. I had a skin cancer removed on my face and also had some laser hair removal. I was happy with both outcomes.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Lisa was AMAZING!!! The procedure was AMAZING!!!

Lisa is amazing, so sweet and understanding. I felt like I could talk to her about my concerns because she REALLY did care!!! It was such a wonderful experience, I will recommend her/them to EVERYONE I possibly can because of the way I was treated! And my procedure was just as AMAZING, microdermabrasion with Lisa's recommended peel. PERFECT!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

She is fantastic

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Phenomenal

Dr. Bohannon-Grant is the best. I've been a patient of hers for over 20 years. Some my family who live in the UAE visit the States to seek care from her. If you're a new patient, it may be difficult at first to gain an appt, but it's 100% worth it. No other practioner compares to Dr. Bohannon and her team.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Great doctor and staff

My family has been treated for 9 years by Dr. Bohannon and Stacy her Nurse Practitioner. Everything from acne and Botox to skin cancer and poison ivy. I can't say enough about our experience. I totally trust this practitioner and her staff. This doctor is caring and easy to talk with, up-to-date medically and cosmetically, and highly professional. I always recommend this practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2008

Talented, Knowledgable, & Compassionate

Dr. Bohannon-Grant is phenomenal in her ability to diagnose, treat, and follow-up treatment; professional atmosphere with the right amount of compassion to let you know that you are in good & caring hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jo Bohannon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.

  • Dr. B Reams

    Dermatology

    Midlothian, VA 0.10 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    38
  • Laura Regan

    Laura Regan

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Pathology

    Midlothian, VA 0.15 mi

    3.5
    (51)
    18
  • Dr. Josephine Bohannon

    Dermatology

    Midlothian, VA 0.69 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    32