ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joan Greulick Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joan Greulick?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Great physician

Dr Greulick is a great pediatrician who has been treating our children for 10 years since they were born. she is always available 24 /7 and answers calls on weekends and holidays . She truly cares about the wellness of our children and treats them like her own family. She is a very caring doctor and our children look forward to their visits. She is highly experienced and extremely knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

She should not be dealing with children. She has no patients for children that are crying and nervous. I wonder if she realizes that children even at a very young age can sense when someone is a mean person.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

recommended

she is the chosen doctor of my child and my sisters two. she is a down to earth, very real person and doctor. she is just great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Mr.

Dr. Greulick is professional in her approach and truly cares about her patients and their families. See is thorough and relentless in finding the correct cure.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joan Greulick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, PA.

  • Dr. Stella Cruz

    Pediatrics

    Dallas, PA 0.80 mi

    32
  • Dr. Karen Lurito

    Dr. Karen Lurito

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Dallas, PA 0.80 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    21
  • Dr. Louis Delgatto

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Dallas, PA 0.99 mi

    39