ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joan Kuric Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joan Kuric?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Dr. Is unprofessional. She spends more time discussing her issues than focusing on her patients. Her office is very cluttered. She also charges an unreasonable amount for a missed appointment. Her focus is all about money, not her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

I feel that she has helped me alot. She listens to all my problems and helps me to be able to solve what is on my mind. I feel good about myself since I've been seeing her. Thank You

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another Doctor (this is not the one)

Posted on May 1st, 2014

I went to this Doctor and was completely disappointed, she is unprofessional, and lost her temper, that is when I called it quits, my Family Doctor handles everything much better, and charges alot less.. .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

booooo

Posted on January 15th, 2014

very judgmental , critical, unfeeling. she is all about the numbers ant the person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

She is such a wonderful caring lady!!! She actually takes the time to listen to your problems and tries to help you!!! Wont go to anyone else!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on October 17th, 2010

I waited way too long to start psychotherapy-,so glad I found this wonderful caring woman.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joan Kuric is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Munster, IN.