ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joan Kuric Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joan Kuric?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joan Kuric?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Dr. Is unprofessional. She spends more time discussing her issues than focusing on her patients. Her office is very cluttered. She also charges an unreasonable amount for a missed appointment. Her focus is all about money, not her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

I feel that she has helped me alot. She listens to all my problems and helps me to be able to solve what is on my mind. I feel good about myself since I've been seeing her. Thank You

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

Find another Doctor (this is not the one)

I went to this Doctor and was completely disappointed, she is unprofessional, and lost her temper, that is when I called it quits, my Family Doctor handles everything much better, and charges alot less...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

booooo

very judgmental , critical, unfeeling. she is all about the numbers ant the person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Wonderful Dr

She is such a wonderful caring lady!!! She actually takes the time to listen to your problems and tries to help you!!! Wont go to anyone else!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2010

Saved my life

I waited way too long to start psychotherapy-,so glad I found this wonderful caring woman.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joan Kuric is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Munster, IN.

  • Dr. Gloria Galante

    Psychiatry

    Munster, IN 0.31 mi

    52
  • Dr. Thomas Zabiega

    Neurology, Pain Management

    Munster, IN 0.66 mi

    4.4
    (42)
    18
  • Dr. Denise Taylor

    Neurology

    Munster, IN 0.66 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    37