ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joan Lehach Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.2 min

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

DID NOT LIKE

The doctor does not touch her patients, take their blood pressure, weight or vitals. All she does is consult, charge insurance for pulmonary tests for which she does not perform etc. Does not follow up on her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Rude Staff

Called facility and was rudely hung up on, supposedly by the Doctor. Stated that they could not hear me. Hung up phone on me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

I been looking for a doctor for some time, I was hospitalized and needed to follow up with a doctor, I called my insurance they. gave me three doctors. I pick her because her name was Joan. My first impression was warm with a free spirit and most of all the doctor related to my problem in a personal way. I felt relieve to find someone that I liked and I felt she knew her tools and would be the right fit for me.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Dr. Lehach is a very nice lady who is willing to listen to the patient once you enter her office. However, the problem lies in that the patient has to wait until the salesman leave her office and that can be endless. This demonstrates a lack of professionalism and making the patient first. Other than waiting for what seems an eternity, she definitely knows what she is doing. I like her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Dr LEHACH SAVED MY LIFE AS WELL AS OTHERS I HAVE REFERRED. SHE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP YOU IN WHATEVER YOU MAY NEED.HER KNOWLEDGE OF THE MEDICAL FIELD IS OVERWHELMING. I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND HER TO ALL.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joan Lehach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Lyndonna Marrast

    Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Jonathan Harris

    Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    19