The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joan Lieser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joan Lieser?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Very nice, caring and loving doctor, she is very helpful and discusses everything to you in detail. Love her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy Beside Manner - Knowledgeable, Flexible

Posted on January 29th, 2016

I saw her once before other, more pressing medical issues took precedence. I liked her easy way immensely. The taking of my medical history and problem took a some time Also, I am disabled so I could not climb onto her examining table, nor did it lower (at all), so she did little examination. Because of my disability, she said she would examine me in the hospital and do whatever was necessary there. I was very pleased with the visit and am very looking forward to making another appointment when I am able.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

She is not going to call her patient at all, horrible dr. do not recommend her at all. Very bad experience with her especially with follow up, do not listen to patient at all, talks only about her experiences with patients, very improfessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware of this DR.

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Beware of this Dr. you will go for something and get charged of something else that you didn't even go for. She will bill your insurance for something you didn't ask, if you call her why she charged for the service, she will start fighting with you without even listen to your concern and will repeat same thing again and again, without even paying attention that you are not even listening to her. DO NOT RECOMMEND this DR. at all. I went for IUD replacement but ended up with something else, my pap-smear without my permission, and billed to insurance. Did not even call pharmacy to order or did any procedure. Did not call me back about report or anything. Very careless DR.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joan Lieser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camden, NJ.