ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joan Lieser Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joan Lieser?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Very nice, caring and loving doctor, she is very helpful and discusses everything to you in detail. Love her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Easy Beside Manner - Knowledgeable, Flexible

I saw her once before other, more pressing medical issues took precedence. I liked her easy way immensely. The taking of my medical history and problem took a some time Also, I am disabled so I could not climb onto her examining table, nor did it lower (at all), so she did little examination. Because of my disability, she said she would examine me in the hospital and do whatever was necessary there. I was very pleased with the visit and am very looking forward to making another appointment when I am able.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

She is not going to call her patient at all, horrible dr. do not recommend her at all. Very bad experience with her especially with follow up, do not listen to patient at all, talks only about her experiences with patients, very improfessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Beware of this DR.

Beware of this Dr. you will go for something and get charged of something else that you didn't even go for. She will bill your insurance for something you didn't ask, if you call her why she charged for the service, she will start fighting with you without even listen to your concern and will repeat same thing again and again, without even paying attention that you are not even listening to her. DO NOT RECOMMEND this DR. at all. I went for IUD replacement but ended up with something else, my pap-smear without my permission, and billed to insurance. Did not even call pharmacy to order or did any procedure. Did not call me back about report or anything. Very careless DR.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joan Lieser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camden, NJ.

  • Dr. Adrienne Ligouri

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Camden, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Gyasi Askia

    Dr. Gyasi Askia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Camden, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Eric Grossman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Camden, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    19