ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joann Richichi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joann Richichi?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.8 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

My dr over 29 yrs never again

I had two cycles a month over a ydar went to dr get an ablation done but before procedure j r did a dialiation of the cervic I did read about it before online it differ from woman to woman well it is the most painful procedure ever had done dr didnt finish cause I all heard was this one a bleeder know had to have done again I begged dr jr to give me pan meds before procedure and said NO! I went again to amy taking mpain meds from a friend so I could endure the dialiation she took 3 samplesand I had my ablation done.no heavy cyle since just spotting.3 yrs later noe have breast cance er considering going to another gyn because I was dissatified with her not helping me a longtime patient whose had even both my children too.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

She was the worst ever! Told me I was loosing my baby and didn't even say sorry or offer comfort or guidance. Said it to me like she was ordering McDonald's from the drive through. Horrible doctor and person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

If not for Dr. Richichi and her understanding of bio- identical hormones, I would have been on a slew of medications just trying to feel somewhat "normal". After three months, I feel like myself again and have Dr. Richichi to thank for that!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

Beware

Dr Richichi is now in the business of doing hormone replacement therapy for both males and females. Not sure how she is as a gyn, but beware of her as an HRT doctor. She is pushing testostore implants on several points. Beware of implants as they are not reversable and you have to wait for them to expire for the side effects to go away. They also dont tell you the whole reality behind the implants. If you are researching options look towards the cream which is adjustable. The implants are not for 5-6 months. This is a cash cow for Richichi. Again, do your research and beware. They also are not helpful with billing your insurance company for these procuedures. Granted some dont allow for this procedure/medication, but mine did and Ms. Marie Hernandez, the billing manager is one arrogant individual that is not at all helpful. Good Luck!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2009

i have been to many obgyn docs over the years and Dr. Richichi is the one doctor that stands out as being the most caring and having the kindest bed side manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joann Richichi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewell, NJ.

  • Dr. Catherine Minter

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sewell, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    9
  • Dr. Juanita Huggins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Sewell, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Janine Chen

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sewell, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    11