Dr. Joann Rolf-Andersen MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Sylvania, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Dr. appointment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson is very understanding and passionate doctor to have. She listens to you and describes your procedure and has an explanation for your answer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Caring, Wonderful Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rolf Andersen is very caring, kind and understanding....She has been my OB/Gyn doctor for nearly 10 years and I can't imagine going to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love my doctor. She is caring and saved me from having a cesarian section. She was able to turn my breached baby and went beyond what was needed for my second child. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Severely mishandled my pregnancy on several occasions. Seemed good at first, horrible during my last trimester.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor, she has been my ob/gyn since I was 13, delivered both of my children. Had her for 15 years now. Will never change docs if I dont have to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joann Rolf-Andersen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sylvania, OH.