The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joann Rolf-Andersen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joann Rolf-Andersen?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joann Rolf-Andersen?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Dr. appointment

Dr. Anderson is very understanding and passionate doctor to have. She listens to you and describes your procedure and has an explanation for your answer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Caring, Wonderful Dr.

Dr Rolf Andersen is very caring, kind and understanding....She has been my OB/Gyn doctor for nearly 10 years and I can't imagine going to anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Great Doctor

I absolutely love my doctor. She is caring and saved me from having a cesarian section. She was able to turn my breached baby and went beyond what was needed for my second child. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Severely mishandled my pregnancy on several occasions. Seemed good at first, horrible during my last trimester.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Love this doctor, she has been my ob/gyn since I was 13, delivered both of my children. Had her for 15 years now. Will never change docs if I dont have to!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joann Rolf-Andersen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sylvania, OH.

  • Dr. Alexis Waggoner Noss

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Sylvania, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Kent Bishop

    Dr. Kent Bishop

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sylvania, OH 0 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    28
  • Dr. Robert Derosa

    Dr. Robert Derosa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sylvania, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    31