ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanna Kluch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanna Kluch?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanna Kluch?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Great Caring Doctor!

I have been going to Dr Kluch for over 7 years now and have been completely happy with her professionalism. She took the time to listen to me and found solutions to my problems that other doctors had disregarded. She is an outstanding doctor, has great bedside manner and would recommend her to everyone I know.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Great Doctor

I have been going to Dr Kluch for over 5 years now and have been completely happy with her professionalism. She took the time to listen to me and found solutions to my problems that other doctors had disregarded. She is an outstanding doctor, has great bedside manner and would recommend her to everyone I know. Having recently been admitted to the hospital, she is always able to answers all my questions and is very patient with my lack of medical knowledge. She was able to find my wife’s lung cancer before it spread and my wife is now cancer free. She also helped us quit smoking which wasn’t easy but now we can breathe easy. The only issue I have is with Mercy and its terrible policies, such as scheduling. St John’s was much better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

Wonderful General Practictioner

First doctor I can't recommend enough. She has a great personality and really listens to what I have to say. Plus as an extra bonus she does full physicals for women which include the "well woman exam" so you only have to see one doctor, saving time and money. So happy I found her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Personable but not a good doctor.

I lost my doctor and was told that Dr. Kluch was a good doctor and well respected by her patients. I don't know who they had been going to put I found this not to be the case. It was determined that I needed surgery. Dr. Kluch and her staff were to make an appointment for me with the surgeon. It has been over a month and I have not received any information concerning an appointment. Dr. Kluch will not respond to my e-mails and her staff will not return my calls. Thank God it was not life threatening. In short, I am in search of another doctor and hope to be able to schedule an appointment with a surgeon without a referral. I suggest you go to Dr. Kluch if you have a cold or a cut. Nothing more serious.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanna Kluch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. Justin Clark

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    5
  • Dr. Laura Kresta

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (4)
    1
  • Dr. Sheri Bethmann

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    4