ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanna Pozdal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanna Pozdal?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanna Pozdal?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Showing 38 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Very rute staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

If I can give this doctor and her office ZERO stars I would do that. This days nothing matters only money, she sent my newborn home without checking his condition because her office was not able to confirm my baby health insurance - REALLY!!!! So disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Definitely not a doctor to count on

She's a good doctor, but has the worst office hours. She's practically part time and it's extremely inconvenient. My baby was very sick and I had to take her to ER cause doctor wasn't taking any more patients. I'm no longer her patient. Also staff is very rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Amazing dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Professional Place

I have been going to see Dr.Pozdal fpr the past three years.I have been taking now my three years old daughter and my four month old son ever since they where born.I think Dr.Pozdal is always very professional she knows what she is talking about and she is great with children.Myself my husband and my mom have used her services as well.I wish there were more doctors like that we would not have as many sick people.The staff of the office is great always very caring and helpful.Did i mention that i live in Algonquin i drive from far to see Dr.Pozdal.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

We Care - about your wallet !

The very first thing she takes care about before you it is your WALLET just like a hunter in very rude way. She listened to me, but she didn't know what I was talking about and I was just talking abou my current condition not about something paranormal she should know that she's a 'doctor' . She didn't call me back to tell me about results of my tests ( maybe becouse the tests was alredy paid ).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

PAtient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanna Pozdal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove Village, IL.

  • Dr. Katherine Parenti

    Family Medicine

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Nicole Hemkes

    Dr. Nicole Hemkes

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    10
  • Dr. Mark Weisberg

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    27