ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanna Whiteley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 22 Comments

4.4
  • 35
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanna Whiteley?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

LUSH! Dr. Whiteley looks more like a TV star MD than your everyday doc.

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Back home we'd say she's deadly but that's not a compliment for a doc. I dressed sharp at my next appt and trying to figure out if one can ask out a Dr. She knew her stuff too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Great listener, attentive, and caring physician! Highly recommend!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

good doctor well rounded and prices diagnosis

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2014

Dr. Whiteley is compassionate, attentive, and thorough. She listens to all of my concerns and provides helpful info. She recommended an awesome PT and she even personally makes follow up calls. She's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Amazing and professional experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2012

Lovely lady. Referring friend/family to her in the area.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional.

Posted on August 13th, 2012

Dr. Whiteley is the reason I pay higher premiums through work for health insurance. She is the reason I stay with Sharp. Her professionalism, kindness, and care are exemplary. She is the first doctor I have had that truly cares about her patients health and well being and it shows through the way she interacts with her staff and her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2012

Very thorough doctor. great diagnostiian

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Dr Whiteley is one of those rare doctors who cares for you And about you. Her genuine kindness and warmth was a great comfort to my daughter during an injury to her arm that looked like a possible break. She gave us accurate options to weigh and helped get us in to see the right people and made sure we got good care. She even followed up on her own time to make sure everything went well and to check in with my daughter. She's also been very good about returning phone calls with any questions I've had and I've been able to count on the advice that I've been given.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2012

Dr. Whiteley is by far the best physician I have ever had!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Donna Brewer

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Dr. Joanna Whiteley is awesome! My mother is 84 years old and has been a patient of Dr. Whiteley's for 5 years. She is so caring with her and takes time to anwser all our questions. I appreciate her dediction to her patients. We love her and would never change doctors!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very helpful and nice

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

A great doctor who cares. She didn't keep me waiting and actually listened and helped me. Very good experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanna Whiteley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.