Dr. Joanna Whiteley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Great listener, attentive, and caring physician! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good doctor well rounded and prices diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Whiteley is compassionate, attentive, and thorough. She listens to all of my concerns and provides helpful info. She recommended an awesome PT and she even personally makes follow up calls. She's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing and professional experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lovely lady. Referring friend/family to her in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Exceptional.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Whiteley is the reason I pay higher premiums through work for health insurance. She is the reason I stay with Sharp. Her professionalism, kindness, and care are exemplary. She is the first doctor I have had that truly cares about her patients health and well being and it shows through the way she interacts with her staff and her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough doctor. great diagnostiian
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Whiteley is one of those rare doctors who cares for you And about you. Her genuine kindness and warmth was a great comfort to my daughter during an injury to her arm that looked like a possible break. She gave us accurate options to weigh and helped get us in to see the right people and made sure we got good care. She even followed up on her own time to make sure everything went well and to check in with my daughter. She's also been very good about returning phone calls with any questions I've had and I've been able to count on the advice that I've been given.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Whiteley is by far the best physician I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Donna Brewer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joanna Whiteley is awesome! My mother is 84 years old and has been a patient of Dr. Whiteley's for 5 years. She is so caring with her and takes time to anwser all our questions. I appreciate her dediction to her patients. We love her and would never change doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
very helpful and nice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor who cares. She didn't keep me waiting and actually listened and helped me. Very good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Dr Whiteley
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Whiteley is an amazing doctor. She listens to your health concerns, is thorough with any questions you need answered and sincerely cares about her patients. She's great and I would recommend her to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joanna Whiteley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Josie Nuqui

23 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bonifacio Esperanza

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ildiko Gerbatsch-Bornemisza

28 years experience

3.1 of 5