Dr. Joanna Widdows DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Delray Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.6)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a very busy office. Dr. Widdows is wonderful and I have great confidence in her abilities and expertise. I learn something every time I go there. The staff is wonderful as well and just so very nice, especially Bella and Lilly. LOL I have experienced excellent care from Dr. Widdows and all the folks on her staff. They are all professional, pleasant and good-natured. They all smile and have a good sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
great office - fantastic docs - if you need a doc - this is the office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Widdows is a great doctor and caring person. I like the people who work there, but the staff are overwhelmed and too busy at times and fall short with call backs to patients and other administrative tasks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Wait time is a bit long but worth the wait
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Widdows is a great physician very caring. The wait time sometimes varies but it is worth the wait to see her. The staff is wonderful and are very helpful. Recommend this office to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Great Doctor with poor staff
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Widdows is so kind and caring. Her staff is a problem though. Phone calls are often not returned, test results are not sent on to other physicians, even after 2 requests and there's a large gap between the respect the doctor shows her patients as opposed to the staff's treatment of patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2009
Always makes time to see patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this office because they keep several same day appointments available each day. I've dealt with some doctors who cant see me for weeks even if I am extremely sick. Dr. Widdows always take time to explain things and make sure you understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joanna Widdows, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.