ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanne Bando Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanne Bando?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Dr. Bando is the best

Posted on December 20th, 2011

Dr. Bando is attentive, listens to my concerns, and explains her recommendations to me. She is kind and genuinely cares about her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on March 4th, 2010

Dr. Bando listens to her patients and knows the latest information on asthma treatments. I have had poorly controlled asthma for years and she came up with a complete plan to get it under control and prevent asthma attacks. I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Bando!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bando is fantastic!

Posted on July 20th, 2009

Dr. Bando is thorough, smart, and goes the extra step to make sure her patients get the proper care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

pretty good

Posted on June 17th, 2009

Dr Bando is very young (you can tell) but she knows her stuff. I bet she got top grades in school. She has a good attitude, is thorough, and just tries a bit harder than the typical doc. I feel she is up to speed on the latest research, and will go out of her way to answer complicated questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor!

Posted on June 12th, 2009

Dr. Bando is intelligent, knowledgeable, and has a great bedside manner. She takes the time to explain to me my medical problems and treatments. She is an excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Going above and beyond...

Posted on October 9th, 2008

I was recently referred to Dr Bando by my primary care physician and she was great. I needed to be seen on short notice and she overbooked me to be seen the same day. She has excellent bedside manner. I appreciated her taking her time in answering all my questions. When one of my tests came back abnormal, she called me at home to review the results. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to Dr Bando.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanne Bando is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.