The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanna Daniel-Saunders Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanna Daniel-Saunders?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanna Daniel-Saunders?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Dr. Saunders is wonderful. She's a great physician as well as a great listener. Absolutely love her. Great bed side manner, intelligent and sense of humor as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Nothing but positive things to say

I have nothing but great experiences with this practice. I love Dr. Daniel-Saunders.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

A top notch physician

Dr. Saunders, is an excellent physician. I have found her to be very thorough in her examinations and follow up. She listens to and respond to my concerns and is always willing to refer me to a specialist if needed. I would and have recommended her to others. She is what a doctor should be, a knowledgeable partner in my quest to stay healthy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Alive because of a great doctor

Dr. Saunders is very thorough, knowledgeable and proactive with her patients. She listened to my issues and took immediate action. Through this she caught my thyroid cancer and a two years later a brain tumor. She has saved my life - twice ! I recommend this physician to my family and friends. I have nothing but respect and confidence in Dr. Saunders..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Professional, courteous, knowlegable and involved in her patients well being.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanna Daniel-Saunders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. James Rousseau

    Dr. James Rousseau

    Internal Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Cheryl Sarmiento

    Internal Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0.01 mi

    2.5
    (53)
    31
  • Dr. Neil Kao

    Allergy and Immunology, Allergy, Internal Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0.03 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    28