ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanne Dragun Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanne Dragun?


16 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

My husband and I are both patients

Fabulous doctor- we both love her!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

I came from California

My doctor there referred me to Dr. Dragun and I could. It be happier. She is a real advocate for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

new patient

Met Dr. Dragun this week for my esophagus cancer- she is amazing and I am lucky. She explained everything to my wife and me and set me up with other doctors for a team. Her office staff is very efficient too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

I have lung cancer

Dr.Dragun is prepared, kind,experienced and has all my trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Patient's daughter

Dr. Dragun was gentle and caring with my 86 year old Mother. She explained our options In an understanding and compassionate way . I cannot say enough about how grateful we are to have found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Top of the line doctor

She is one of the best---not only does Dr Dragun see you as a patient, she respects you as a person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

I have been to many physicians with my breast cancer. Dr. Dragun is amazing and I recommend her to anyone. Dr, Dragun is an excellent physician and I am so lucky my family doctor found her for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

amazing doctor. Really love her and her staff. I am cancer free!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Financial counselor

First time a doctor took time to explain and look at scans and really hear how I want to manage my cancer. Dr. Dragun is a partner with me and I have great confidence in her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

cancer patient

Dr Dragun is a very compassionate doctor who treated me with respect. She help coordinate my treatments and has the best technology for radiationtomotherapy. I am very glad she is my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

florida

Dr Dragun is in Jacksonville Florida and I was impressed by her knowledge and professionalism and the tomotherapy facility. The entire experience and staff have been wonderful. I do not wish I had cancer but I am glad they are here for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2008

Love this doctor!

She is compassionate, thorough,helped to coordinate my care - just the best - listened to me, knowledgable and gave me hope. She moved to Florida and I miss her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanne Dragun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Rashmi Chobe

    Radiation Oncology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Robert Miller

    Dr. Robert Miller

    Radiation Oncology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.18 mi

    23
  • Dr. Douglas Johnson

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Jacksonville, FL 1.97 mi

    5.0
    (96)
    37