Overall Review

5.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
new patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Met Dr. Dragun this week for my esophagus cancer- she is amazing and I am lucky. She explained everything to my wife and me and set me up with other doctors for a team. Her office staff is very efficient too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
I have lung cancer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Dragun is prepared, kind,experienced and has all my trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Patient's daughter
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dragun was gentle and caring with my 86 year old Mother. She explained our options In an understanding and compassionate way . I cannot say enough about how grateful we are to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Top of the line doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the best---not only does Dr Dragun see you as a patient, she respects you as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many physicians with my breast cancer. Dr. Dragun is amazing and I recommend her to anyone. Dr, Dragun is an excellent physician and I am so lucky my family doctor found her for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing doctor. Really love her and her staff. I am cancer free!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Financial counselor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time a doctor took time to explain and look at scans and really hear how I want to manage my cancer. Dr. Dragun is a partner with me and I have great confidence in her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
cancer patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dragun is a very compassionate doctor who treated me with respect. She help coordinate my treatments and has the best technology for radiationtomotherapy. I am very glad she is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
florida
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dragun is in Jacksonville Florida and I was impressed by her knowledge and professionalism and the tomotherapy facility. The entire experience and staff have been wonderful. I do not wish I had cancer but I am glad they are here for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2008
Love this doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is compassionate, thorough,helped to coordinate my care - just the best - listened to me, knowledgable and gave me hope. She moved to Florida and I miss her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2008
superb, caring oncologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most thorough,caring and capable physicians I have met - worked great with my team of doctors. Highly recommend Dr Dragun.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joanne Dragun, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Johnson

36 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Terk

22 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Waseet Vance

11 years experience

4.0 of 5