ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanne Lee Is this you?
  • 27
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanne Lee?


37 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Thorough Professional

I went to Dr. Lee for my yearly physical. She is extremely thorough, compassionate and a gem of a doctor. All of the staff are very personable and the ease at getting an appointment was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

been with Dr. Lee many years as well as my family, sister, niece and cousin also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

One of the Best

Dr. Lee is a very knowledgeable and approachable doctor. She is thorough, caring, and I never feel rushed or intimidated to ask any questions. She treats you like a friend, which is refreshing. Dr. Lee is one of those rare doctors that actually calls you directly with your lab results. You may need to wait a bit to get a appointment but I wouldn't see any other doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

I always had to wait more than an hour to see Dr.Lee and she spends < 2 minutes with you. hated going to see her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Rushes through, overbills

Have to get weekend appointment over 6 months ahead of time to get my annual physical, which she rushes through. Repeats the same prognosis from a few years ago. Itemizes bill instead of calling it annual physical, resulting in insurance not covering it 100% (as it should be by law). This billing scheme occurred to me many times.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Paul Ruoso
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanne Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jill Karpel

    Dr. Jill Karpel

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Joseph Genovese

    Dr. Joseph Genovese

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    30