ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joanne Stone Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joanne Stone?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Complete Professional!

Had a very friendly, seamless & anxiety reducing experience with Dr Joanne Stone for my CVS. Would go back if pregnant again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Dr. Stone and the entire practice makes me feel at home. The front desk staff is always warm and friendly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Caring

Very caring doctor with a great bedside manner. One visit the wait was very, very long. Wish the office would have called to let me know before I rushed over there. Another time the wait was about 20 minutes. Overall, she is worth the wait. Her nurses and assistants are all very kind and I always find that is a reflection of the Dr.s they work with.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Joanne stone is awesome- worth the reputation

Joanne stone is CVS queen. She does the CVS procedure with ease. She does it with so much confidence and care. She has very good bedside manners and also provided me with her email address so that I could confirm with her if she would come for my procedure.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Excellent!

I HAD A CVS AT MT. SINAI WITH DR. STONE, AND IT WAS SUPERB. SHE HAS AN AWESOME BEDSIDE MANNER--RELAXED, COMFORTING, AND PROFESSIONAL. THE PROCEDURE WAS PAINLESS--SHE HAS AN INCREDIBLE HAND. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joanne Stone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Lauren Ferrara

    Dr. Lauren Ferrara

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    16
  • Dr. Joanna Shulman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Felipe Tudela

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)