Dr. Joanne Stone MD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Complete Professional!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a very friendly, seamless & anxiety reducing experience with Dr Joanne Stone for my CVS. Would go back if pregnant again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stone and the entire practice makes me feel at home. The front desk staff is always warm and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Caring
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor with a great bedside manner. One visit the wait was very, very long. Wish the office would have called to let me know before I rushed over there. Another time the wait was about 20 minutes. Overall, she is worth the wait. Her nurses and assistants are all very kind and I always find that is a reflection of the Dr.s they work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Joanne stone is awesome- worth the reputation
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Joanne stone is CVS queen. She does the CVS procedure with ease. She does it with so much confidence and care. She has very good bedside manners and also provided me with her email address so that I could confirm with her if she would come for my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
Excellent!
I HAD A CVS AT MT. SINAI WITH DR. STONE, AND IT WAS SUPERB. SHE HAS AN AWESOME BEDSIDE MANNER--RELAXED, COMFORTING, AND PROFESSIONAL. THE PROCEDURE WAS PAINLESS--SHE HAS AN INCREDIBLE HAND. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joanne Stone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.