Dr. Joanne Vicari Block MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Ann Arbor, MI

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor. We moved 30 minutes away and I continue to see her as my annual doctor. Also was a wonderful OB, very open and takes time to listen to her patients. One of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
An excellent and caring doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Vicari Block for a few years now and I absolutely would never want to go anywhere else. She has a friendly and caring personality and makes you feel like she really and truly cares about each patient. She's never trying to rush me out of the office and she always takes time to listen to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
Great bedside manner and professionalism
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been a wonderful doctor, I have had her as a Gyn then as an OB/Gyn with my first child. Even though I am an RN she still answers all my questions compassionatley and caring. I have never once had an uncomfortable pelvic exam which has been an issue with other physicians.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vicari makes you feel like she personally cares about you. She is extremely professional and a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vicari delivered my son. She has such a warm personality and makes the patient feel that she really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joanne Vicari Block, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.