ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Joanne Vicari Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Joanne Vicari?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Fantastic doctor. We moved 30 minutes away and I continue to see her as my annual doctor. Also was a wonderful OB, very open and takes time to listen to her patients. One of the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

An excellent and caring doctor

I've been going to Dr. Vicari Block for a few years now and I absolutely would never want to go anywhere else. She has a friendly and caring personality and makes you feel like she really and truly cares about each patient. She's never trying to rush me out of the office and she always takes time to listen to my concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

Great bedside manner and professionalism

She has been a wonderful doctor, I have had her as a Gyn then as an OB/Gyn with my first child. Even though I am an RN she still answers all my questions compassionatley and caring. I have never once had an uncomfortable pelvic exam which has been an issue with other physicians.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

Dr. Vicari makes you feel like she personally cares about you. She is extremely professional and a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Vicari delivered my son. She has such a warm personality and makes the patient feel that she really cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Joanne Vicari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Dr. Kristie Keeton

    Dr. Kristie Keeton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Karen Walker

    Dr. Karen Walker

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (48)
    30
  • Dr. Adam Ziff

    Dr. Adam Ziff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (56)
    18